Fun With Mad Men, JibJab & Drag Queens

Quick, quick, quick! Paging Ms. Top Idol! Since you share my love of “Mad Men” you should check out the Mad Men feature at JibJab.

I’m lazy and only had these two lame heads saved in my JibJab account so I just took the lazy gal’s way out and used these stupid Idol heads..

Mad American Idol Men

After my Tweet-Rant this morning I laughed loudly to spot this tweet by Adam Lambert. Apparently he’s having quite an adventure in Lansing MI involving drag queens, cabs and McDonalds. Such a glamorous life he leads! What type of tour is this?

Speaking of drag queens, or just women that come across as drag queens, I wastefully frittered away an hour watching for Casey James on The Wendy Williams Show. I had to roll my eyes as Wendy brayed out again and again to Casey’s face how ‘hot’ he was like she was an oversexed underdone fraulene Casey Cougartard.

I watched for the express purpose of trying to parse if Casey is genuinely naive, just pretty darn stupid or is a Southern Mama’s boy with nice manners. Leaning towards Nice Southern Mamas Boy after what little he said in the interview. Wasn’t much of an interview considering the Dragerella was busy running her mouth to the point where Casey only got in one word answers.

Never seen the Williams show before and I’m afraid this will be my first and last viewing. She came across as horrid as a boss I once had that we called “Bitchy Galore” behind her back. Bitchy Galore kept up a constant irritating prattle stream of consciousness rap like Wendy Williams. But Bitchy’s was sprinkled with nasty about the locals. Bitchy Galore was signing my paychecks so I kept my mouth shut and allowed her drivel to go in one ear and straight out of the other. Until Wendy signs my checks I will not be allowing her to do the same.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

4 Comments on “Fun With Mad Men, JibJab & Drag Queens”

  1. Carman Says:

    At least u are leaning towards Casey being a nice, well mannered Southern Boy…I can send u links to more interviews proving so if u need them.

  2. on the edge Says:

    I’m in tears from laughter at the Mad Men vid. The simple fact you used that picture of Baldy where he looks utterly bewildered just added to the absurdity, not to mention the juxtaposition of that ginger facial hair with Roger Sterling’s silver mane (on the plus side he sure can fill out a black teddy and garters, apparently)!

    I dont know if TI has seen Quatto Host’s head on Hamm’s bare-chested body yet, but I wish I could see her reaction!

    • freedavidcook Says:

      I used their heads because they were the only saved ones still in my Jib Jab account. At first I was pissed off because I wanted to insert family members but after viewing I realized that Quatto Host and Confused Cook was the way to go. LMAO every time I see confused Cook laying in the bed in a powder blue nightgown clutching a baby.

  3. MadMenGirl Says:

    Hey!

    I have entered a contest to win a walk-on role on that retro-licious TV show, “Mad Men”… but I need your vote to win!

    If you don’t mind taking a couple of seconds to vote for me, click the link below – it will take you right to my picture.

    http://madmencastingcall.amctv.com/browse/detail/EZ3MBH

    Thanks a bunch!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 120 other followers

