Google Questions Part 2

Dear Baldy,

The second most Googled phrases on this blog don’t even involve you at all, which really makes me laugh. They involve a wrestling fan from Pennsylvania. She writes horrendous fiction.

“L. Anne Carrington”

“L Anne Idletard”

“Lori Dennick”

and so on every version of this set of names. One name an actual name, the other a ridiculous non de plume taken up as imaginarily swankier than the real one. She took up this fake name  for reasons I cannot fathom any more than her other wacky behaviors.

I think from the IP patterns that it’s the wrestling fan cum writer endlessly Googling herself. Which is stoopid because this blog isn’t about her even if I did address her directly once with a list of Nanowrimo No-No’s. I shall not do it again as this place isn’t about her. I leave that to the Pink Board and to Idletard and her EBook. They do it way better than I.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

5 Comments on “Google Questions Part 2”

  1. Ghausia Says:

    That was short.I think we did something wrong.

    • freedavidcook Says:

      I had a newspaper article due, two pieces for a site to finish and edit plus the first day of Nanowrimo. My fingers were falling off yesterday. I wanted to let Ms. Swanky know that I know she’s endlessly fucking googling herself. It’s insane.

  2. Radio Birdman Says:

    I have a feeling Baldy, if he’s read Idletard, is quite familiar with L Anne. He seems like the kind of guy who might find her insanity funny.

  3. girl from mars Says:

    “Wrestling fan *cum* writer”? I know, I know, I studied Latin for ages, but still. Snicker.

    • freedavidcook Says:

      How could I not use her absolutely most favoritest word in her fictions – “cum”? All that ‘cumming’, ‘ropes of cum’ and ‘make me cum’ seem to be the focal point of her fiction.


Leave a Reply

