Huh?

I have received an email with a grainy video attached that appears to be you Baldy nekkid carnally frolicking with pile of young attractive blonds equally unclothed. The positions, the dialogue, the sheer numbers are mind boggling.

Not quite sure what to make of it or if it’s really you..

What to do, what to do?

Uh, thanks anonymous stranger. I’m off to bleach my eyeballs.

ETA: After much internal angst I decided to upload the video and let you decide for yourself if this is David Cook wielding his pork sword in a pile of blonds gyrating.Β  It’s scary pale enough to be David. Let me know if this is him in the comments please.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags:

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

11 Comments on “Huh?”

  1. on the edge Says:

    So, uh, is the “fanbase” all it’s cracked up to be?
    πŸ˜‰

  2. girl from mars Says:

    I love and hate you at the same time. That’s the second time today.


  3. Yep. That’s him all right. πŸ˜‰

  4. AliGirl Says:

    *Deefinitely* him. I’d recognize that…uh…recognize his…it’s him.

  5. nonna-muss Says:

    After much contemplation about whether to watch it or not, my curiosity got the best of me. Dear Jestro FDC! What the hell was he doing? I’m all a-fluster.

  6. Sandy Says:

    The dirty bastard! I’m surprised Holly Sockpuppets didn’t post it first.

  7. mustang Says:

    Okay ya got me 1 day late. πŸ˜‰

  8. Ghausia Says:

    My goodness. Do I want to see this or not? I can hear music in the other window where I’ve opened it. I’m so scared. I hate you.

  9. dukie Says:

    Love it! πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

