How Many Licks Or Sniffs…

…did Adam Lambert take of the thong thrown at him?

It’s at the one minute mark. I’d recommend muting the sound. His in ear monitors aren’t helping Madam keep on key very well. Off the mark caterwauling. I’ve heard cats in heat make purtier sounds. If he only had a clue.

I’m just thankful it’s not granny panties skimmed off some sweating lusting Sparkle Cow from his herd. When I first heard of this I could see this huge piece of cotton knit fabric sailing onto the stage and covering Madam. Adam fighting to free himself in such a way that the Cows claim he’s sniffing the funky drawers.

That thong was too small to even be slipped around the thigh of your average Sparkle Cow. Who do they think he is anyway, Tom Jones? Getting panties tossed on stage is a Tom Jones thing, not Adam Lamberts. Start tossed used BVDs up there and I’m sure Adam would be more interested. That would be fun to watch.

Adam makes me laugh with his silly stage antics, high weird tweets and the super nova crazy of the Sparkle Cow herd. May this abomination of a tour never end!

Keep being the most self involved ridiculous Idol oh please Adam! I need my laughs.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

8 Comments on “How Many Licks Or Sniffs…”

  1. Daf Says:

    Uggggggggg. That is all.

  2. nonna-muss Says:

    Daf, you took the words out of my mouth. He’s just plain ol’ nasty.

  3. freedavidcook Says:

    At least those are real Cow panties

  4. freedavidcook Says:

    AREN’T! D’oh

  5. marilyn Says:

    He is ugly and disgusting, and he sounds horrible. I don’t understand how those fans can’t stand him. I would take a long nap if I for some reason had to be in one of his concerts.

  6. disco Says:

    it’s always fun to watch the bitter fans of the forgotten idols mocking the current popular idols.

    Don’t be mad that Cookie has been all but forgotten…

    oh and wasn’t it the cougars for cook that put a GPS on his bus forcing him to publically bitchslap them? yeah, I’m pretty sure it was.

    • freedavidcook Says:

      You mistake me for a Cook fan? ROFLMAO! How quaint! Sorry, but Idol music makes me want to get all stabby with my ear drums and the teevee.

  7. Benjy Says:

    Has their EVER been a more disgusting Idol in love with his own publicity? No.


Leave a Reply

