2 -The Mary Ann/Holly Sockpuppets Chronicles:Chapter 2

When we last left Mary Ann/Holly Sockpuppets she was obsessing over Clay and throwing out racist remarks. She apparently is fond of making remarks like how she thinks BET (Black Entertainment Television) should be shut down. As a gal raised in the Deep South I always said some of the worst racists could also be found on the other side of the Mason-Dixon line.

Eventually her love for Clay was replaced by love for another Idol also-ran, Constantine Maroulis, he of the curly hair and ego the size of Detroit and its outlaying suburbs. That love must not have been so strong because Mary Ann/Holly didn’t make any effort to set up a Con board, she just added a section for Conny in her RHT board instead. Her inappropriate behavior got worse…

Once it came out that Constantine was dating someone named Kristen Zang she lost it again. Mary Ann/Holly started stalking Kristen, sending threats via MySpace and other social media. She did all of this while claiming to be a ‘close personal friend’ of Connys. Here she is as ‘Iluvconstantine’

“IluvConstantine wrote:
first of all, don’t try to justify yourselves. And secondly, I am not the names you mentioned. Everyone knows about Kristen. And as for her my space account. I happen to be on Constantines space account sending him an email when i saw her new pic on his top 8. I have to say she is looking sluttier these days from her Leo dicaprio days anyway.

I could care less about Zang. I just found it interesting when I viewed her page and saw Robyn’s latest comment like they were good friends.

Does she know how you people talk about her over here?”

Apparently Zang used to date Leonardo DiCarprio at some point before Constantine.

“IluvConstantine wrote:
Constantine and I are good friends. He has a special set up on his myspace for his friends and i do have his personal email and its not the one that was posted on this site. he knows what i think of some of the chicks he dates. i told him KZ is pretty wild and he says she is just a fun person. He also mentioned she is afraid of getting hurt. Yes, I do agree that cheating on her wasn’t smart. It’s one of the reasons why I chose to just remain friends with him. “

“IluvConstantine wrote:
don’t know why i bother explaining myself.

i do not bash kz on other sites. i don’t post on any other sites but the ai board. you people don’t know who i am, and i hate to say it but i am beautiful, classy and smart. I also make very good money so please save your jealousy remarks for someone else.

i don’t find kz that attractive. she is not a supermodel, she has practically fell off the face of the earth since leonardo and she broke up. She has not had a steady boyfriend since then…hmmm i wonder why? because she is a skank. Of course, she is going to be nice to Cons fans – ask Giddle. She has a major ego. And being with Constantine was another notch to her. yeah she still likes him but is playing games, because he is.
Now Charlize Theron – now that is beautiful. And I wouldn’t put it past Constantine to want a try at her. Too bad she has a boyfriend. Charlize is much classier than KZ. KZ is nothing but a flakey bar hound. Get Real people.

im speaking the truth.”

Ooooh, lots of that green eyed monster, Jealousy, in those remarks.

“IluvConstantine wrote:
ok, to answer some questions.

first of all, im starting to like this Ho chick. She is pretty and she is an animal lover.

Did anyone check out Gielle on Contantine’s myspace? She use to know him at Boston Conservatory. She moved to NY and recently lost a close friend. Constantine emailed her and as you can read in his comments sections she is already asking him out for food and drinks. So what happens when he is back in LA?

Let me tell ya. It’s easier to meet people on the east coast compared to the west coast. Constantine grew up knowing a lot of celebrities. (can’t go into it) He has Hollywood on his side. He is a cute guy so cute girls will want to date him. But mostly they appear to be models.

Right now, Constantine is a kid in a candy store. He has women coming at him in every direction and he is having fun. He was very serious with Ashley and is still hurt over that relationship. I do recall Ashley saying Constantine can be very manipulative.

Constantine is nothing more than a major geek in a beautiful man’s body.”

Many people had caught on by this time that this was Mary Ann/Holly Sockpuppets yet again. Someone called her on her lies on the board at American Idol Conspiracy and what did Mary Ann/Holy do? That’s right, throw L Anne Carrington under the bus by outing L Anne’s lies about being pregnant. For more info on that be sure to check out L Anne Carringtons Book Site.

“IluvConstantine wrote:
hey robyn dear. You don’t know me so watch yourself.

You are a joke about your conversations with KZ. Please. How interesting that all three of you jumped on her myspace account. Oh wow, I wonder why that is? Nosey bitches.

Ho makes a good point. I’m sure KZ found out about a lot of girls besides the three muskateers sleeping around with Constantine this past summer and she is not the type to tolerate it. I find it interesting though that she is still on his top two myspace page. Constantine told me they still talk but didn’t elaborate.

You don’t have to be so mean on the boards.”

She then took it to an entire new level by trying to claim she also slept with Constantine Maroulis.

“ As for me, yeah, I was with him, and my experience, not anything like yours. And I wouldn’t spill it on the boards. Sorry guys. But it could be why he still keeps in touch with me. And I will add that I didn’t just screw him either – he actually took me out in public not hid me behind a hotel room. Yeah, I’m very pretty, tall and blond. And I was not in the bar very long either.”

It was at this point that Constantine Maroulis blocked her on MySpace, told her to leave Zang alone and told her to fuck off.

And it continues on even with no way to contact Maroulis.

“IluvConstantine wrote:
Because I dated him before I fucked him. And it wasn’t hardcore the way you people make it sound. It was much nicer and more romantic. And we still keep in touch – gee, I wonder why? Maybe, because I didn’t make it easy for him, that’s all Im saying. He never calls me at 2 in the morning, he calls at normal hours or when he is town, we go out and have a bite to eat or talk about music. We actually have intelligent conversations, not the stupid crap you three talk about with him. It sounds like high school. And yeah, he is a pretty smart guy. Hate to disappoint you all. We have become good friends.

You know maybe if you girls really played your cards right with him, you could have developed a great friendship with him or even more. But you will never know that now, because each one of you just gave in to him. It is hard to meet people when you are on the road – he is not lieing here. And of course, he has a different girl in each state. He is not in any state very long now is he? Constantine goes for the classy, smart and respectable type, not the bar hounds that chase him down and make it obvious what they want from him. I bet he would “shit” if someone came to his hotel room and didn’t have sex with him. That’s the kind of girl that holds his interest. He needs a challenge.

Oh and hear is some news for ya. This KZ chick – dumb as a stump – nice person though – but a major slut. She will be in LA getting her share, I’m sure. She loves to plays games with the man. Keep your ears open.”

It was then that she called the employer of another Constantine fan (at the time, not now) that had actually had a relationship with Maroulis. She tries to get a lawyer fired by babbling out a crazy pack of lies. She called the lawyer too. I’ve heard the recording of the phone call. It ain’t pretty.

Here’s what the lawyer/stalking victim posted publicly to Mary Ann/Holly.

“OK, MaryAnn. Who is stalking who now?

If you call my boss again, I WILL file a restraining order against you. AND I will sue you for defamation of character, because calling my employer and telling him you are going to file harassment charges against me is slander. Not that you are going to file them anyway, but even if you were – you have absolutely no business doing what you are now. You are a psychopath!

I have your phone number now, since we have caller ID. And unlike you, I don’t make hollow threats. So you better knock it off or I will take legal action against you so fast it will make your head spin.”

Mary Ann/Holly then went on Constantine’s My Space page to deny it.

“3/29/2006 11:10 PM

Lisa
The thing is that Constantine didn’t really do anything to deserve such harassment. He gave those girls what they had been begging him for all last summer…he didn’t promise them their hand in marriage. He is a single guy just having fun. But, he is not alone, I too have been slandered and lied about to no end and I haven’t posted on a message board in at least 8 months. Just don’t have the time. I will not give those two a response of any kind….my lawyers will handle it. They are just jealous and lonley young women.

My assistant and I both have reported those fake Constantine myspace accounts….I think there have been at least ten. I too have had to take down four on myself.

Hopefully, they will find a new hobby and leave everyone alone. Constantine recently has been unkind to me, thanks to them, and I’ve supported the hell out of him, but, I still wish him well with his career. I’m sure he will wise up one day. “

Another lie. Mary Ann/Holly doesn’t have an assistant. She was a PA at the time. She’s claimed at various times to have worked at Sony, been an advertising executive, worked as a lawyer and other outlandish careers that you don’t go from being a PA to. She’s got a faked Linkedin profile with some of her supposedly jobs listed.

Anyway, I have to go weed the garden and go to a lunchtime sales meeting at work. More later on this one.. If you get bored waiting for the next little bit be sure to check out Cracked.com and their article on the proper use of Sock Puppets. When I saw it I thought immediately of our squirrelly maven of Sock Puppets.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

16 Comments on “2 -The Mary Ann/Holly Sockpuppets Chronicles:Chapter 2”

  1. nonna-muss Says:

    I’ve decided to make reading the Chronicles a drinking game. It’s gotta be noon somewhere, right?

    “what i think of some of the CHICKS he dates” *does shot*

    “i am beautiful, classy and smart” *does shot*

    “because she is a skank” *does shot*

    “Too bad she has a boyfriend. Charlize is much classier than KZ. KZ is nothing but a flakey bar hound. Get Real people.” *double shot and a beer*

    “She is pretty and she is an animal lover.” *does shot*

    “She USE to know him” *does shot*

    “But mostly they appear to be models.” *does shot*

    “You don’t know me so watch yourself.” *does shot*

    “I wonder why that is? Nosey bitches.” *does shot*

    “Constantine goes for the classy, smart and respectable type, not the bar hounds” *does shot*

    Each and everyone of those statements has been made by Holly or one of her sockpuppets at DCU, obviously in reference to Cook and whoever she imagines he’s seeing at the time. Clearly I am now drunk and need to sleep this off.

    If whatever number of real members are left at DCU don’t realize that this is Holly and that she’s dangerous, they deserve to be there. She’s denying FDC’s posts as fiction but anyone can see that this is her.

  2. burt Says:

    FDC could I make a request? I don’t know how many chapters of weirdness are coming our way but if it’s more than one more could you name them with chapter number first? No problem if not, it’s just that it’s getting confusing keeping track of comments because it doesn’t show the full post name.

  3. WilcoisAwesome Says:

    I’m just really shocked that anyone would want to bang Constantine. Dude is rough looking.

  4. A Mary Ann Ellis victim Says:

    She did not have sex with Constantine!! She is a liar and a psycho!!

    • freedavidcook Says:

      We know she didn’t sleep with Constantine. It’s just more crap she made up.

      • nonna-muss Says:

        Don’t worry MAE Victim, no one believed that for a minute. I think I’d find it hard to believe that she’s had sex with anyone.

      • freedavidcook Says:

        That might be the entire problem, she just needs someone to give her a good hard poking where it counts. It would probably shut down all the nonsense, sockpuppets and shit. We should put together a list of all known aliases, like Mae and Holly. IP numbers do not lie.

      • burt Says:

        Maybe her “victims” should contribute to a fund to buy her a special companion for the night. They might need to provide masks of their faces so she’s willing to give it a try but hey, it’s a small price to pay, right?

        (FDC – thanks for the numbering!)


Leave a Reply

