Chapter 3 The Chronicles of Mary Ann/Holly Sockpuppets

Okay, so when we last left our heroine she had made the grand leap from ranting about Clay Aiken and ‘kneegrows’ (as I imagine her pronouncing that word) to cyber stalking and real life stalking Constantine Maroulis and his girlfriend Kristen Zang. Escalation, dangerous escalation. Sprinkled liberally with a capacious amount of lies. How nice. How classy.

It is rumored that Mary Ann had to take a leave of absence or was fired for internutting at work. Supposedly she swore revenge on the boss and spent time in a mental facility. People think she was behind the DDOS attacks on MJ’s and Idoltard but I don’t know if I believe that because it requires more smarts and skill than she’s proven capable of.

And FYI – Mae is Mary Ann/Holly Sockpuppets too. A little Googling without probable cause of Mae’s email address brings up postings in pet adoption boards that has Mary Ann using Mae’s email address yet signing her posting as Mary Ann. We need to start a long running list of all the aliases but at this point the only ones I’m sure of because of the IP addresses are Mae, Mary Ann and Holly along with some assorted names used once to post comments. IP addies don’t lie plus she is not using a proxy.

To quote Mary Ann ‘What a moran!’

I cannot tell you how tickled I am that she always spells ‘moron’ as ‘moran’ Some edjumakayshun there. I’d demand my money back.

When confronted she turns very nasty and threatening. Example? Another Kristen Zang posting and reply to someone else on the long gone Bolt forums. She posted there as “Mindy Knows”

“Topic: Kristen Zang is a WHORE
Sep 20 2005 2:57PM
I hate to post that, but there is a lot of discussion on this girl who is dating Constantine. Some people on the idol board are saying she doesn’t even have a high school education and she had been staying with consantine in a hotel all week in NY.

some fans think he is getting serious about her and are leaving him.

I do feel bad for him. Not exactly the type of girl I would pick for him. She poses nude a lot too for overseas magazines.

I would have like to see him with a smarter more mature girl.

some else said she was in a dinky bar in NY having a beer. She seems like a real winner”

Someone disagreed and here is her reply to someone calling her on her BS.

“screw you defendant.

How do you know I wouldn’t have a chance with Constantine, not that I want one, but I’m pretty nice looking.

As for this Kristen, she is a little whore. She has been out with half of hollywood and she can not keep a guy for anything. She is only good for one thing. I mean look at the guys that cheated on her….leo and that other actor. She is used goods honey, I don’t care if she graduated with honors or not.

she go after every hot guy in Hollywood, and Constantine is no different. I don’t make up anything. What I said is the truth. And as you can see I’m right,, she only has a high school education. And all she ever did was pose for nudes…I don’t think she is much of a model. “

Klassy with a Kapital K!

Also once people started putting together some of the nicks, like Iluvconstantine and Mary Ann, Iluv came forward to a) defend Mary Ann and b) deny she was her.

“MMM is involved in a relationship. Like I said people know her on the BB board. She has no interest in Constantine.. And she does work for BMG because people have seen the badge.

And how do you know her real name is Maryann? She does protect her identity for a reason. God, I can’t believe how stupid you people are.

I AM NOT MARYANN. I AM NOT MARYANN. I AM NOT MARYANN.

And from what I heard she NEVER badgered anyone including KZ. She felt sorry for her…especially when she found out how many people Constantine cheated on behind her back. Now why would she hate this maryann person?????

Don’t you think she would hate the people that screwed Constantine behind her back?”

“I really take pity on you people

Hey, I’ve been on Red Hot Topic. That’s a nice board. Wasn’t that nice of Maryann to promote Constantine to over 10,000 members? And wasn’t it nice enough for The AssFucker to add it to his myspace account?

tsk, tsk. It’s a promotional board people, not a message board. Once Constantine’s official board comes out, I heard she is taking it down.

Oh and as for KZ. A lot of people were interested in who Constantine was dating. Go read the post over there people, hurry up run. There is nothing obsessive written on the board.

I will say it for the last time. I am NOT maryann but i know of her like many other people and she is a nice person.

Bye, bye now”

At least she didn’t call Mary Ann ‘Classy’ Probable Sockpuppet ‘Jo Jo’ jumps in to defend Mary Ann/Holly. Jojo says she’s Mary Ann/Holly’s sister.

“the information in this thread about mary ann is not true. she is taking legal action. “

The great lawsoots threats. The lawyer whom Mary Ann/Holly threatened to sue is still waiting for her lawsoot. No lawsoots have been filed as of today that anyone can provide proof of.

And a lot more crazy babbling as ‘Iluvconstantine’


IluveConstantine wrote:
Whoa, what’s up with this? Didn’t know you were Kristen’s wanna be friend? Or are we just trying to pump her for info?
We all know she’ll be banging Constantine when he sweeps through Anaheim. And for everyone’s info, Maroulis really did like Kristen and still does. She is the game player with some hesitation about Constantine.
IluvConstantine wrote:
Robyn wrote:
Quote:
Actually…Kristen and I grew up in the same area in Michigan.
yeah whatever!
IluvConstantine wrote:
first of all, don’t try to justify yourselves. And secondly, I am not the names you mentioned. Everyone knows about Kristen. And as for her my space account. I happen to be on Constatines space account sending him an email when i saw her new pic on his top 8. I have to say she is looking sluttier these days from her Leo dicaprio days anyway.

I could care less about Zang. I just found it interesting when I viewed her page and saw Robyn’s latest comment like they were good friends.

Does she know how you people talk about her over here?
IluvConstantine wrote:
Constantine and I are good friends. He has a special set up on his myspace for his friends and i do have his personal email and its not the one that was posted on this site. he knows what i think of some of the chicks he dates. i told him KZ is pretty wild and he says she is just a fun person. He also mentioned she is afraid of getting hurt. Yes, I do agree that cheating on her wasn’t smart. It’s one of the reasons why I chose to just remain friends with him.
IluvConstantine wrote:
chuwigrl wrote:
Quote:
With all due respect, angel – love, can we stop bashing Kristen, please?

She’s a beautiful chick, hell, if anyone of us looked that her, we’d probably be dating A-Listers too. And no one ever said SHE was the cheater.
I personally don’t find Kristen Zang all that pretty. I mean you don’t see her in any US magazines do ya? Like Giddle said, she is a gold digger.
IluvConstantine wrote:
don’t know why i bother explaining myself.

i do not bash kz on other sites. i don’t post on any other sites but the ai board. you people don’t know who i am, and i hate to say it but i am beautiful, classy and smart. I also make very good money so please save your jealousy remarks for someone else.

IluvConstantine wrote:
ok, to answer some questions.

first of all, im starting to like this Ho chick. She is pretty and she is an animal lover.

Did anyone check out Gielle on Contantine’s myspace? She use to know him at Boston Conservatory. She moved to NY and recently lost a close friend. Constatine emailed her and as you can read in his comments sections she is already asking him out for food and drinks. So what happens when he is back in LA?

Let me tell ya. It’s easier to meet people on the east coast compared to the west coast. Constantine grew up knowing a lot of celebrities. (can’t go into it) He has Hollywood on his side. He is a cute guy so cute girls will want to date him. But mostly they appear to be models.

Right now, Constantine is a kid in a candy store. He has women coming at him in every direction and he is having fun. He was very serious with Ashley and is still hurt over that relationship. I do recall Ashley saying Constantine can be very manipulative.

Constantine is nothing more than a major geek in a beautiful man’s body.
IluvConstantine wrote:
As for Constantine’s dad, he is very sick and wants to maintain the privacy of his family. Simple as that.

As for his myspace, yeah some people do care, like his over 16,000 friends/fans.

and Constantine NEVER had a restrating order against him.
He was heartbroken when the relationship ended and still cares for her. It just ended badly because it was hard for Constantine to let go. He screwed up and got caught.

Constantine should be writing a book in the future, I’m sure when the timing is right, he will elaborate.
IluvConstantine wrote:
Ho! wrote:
Quote:
You have to get your information about Constantine and Kristen from comments on Hamboussi’s myspace from Cindy Mancini?

I just get my KrisTantine information from Robyn now, since she and Kristen are BFF.
Actually, no, I was told she would be there way before. KZ is a tease. And I’m also told KZ knows all about you three meaning Deborah, Angie and Krist. Maybe you guys to share your sexapade stories with each other.

I pulled the info from Ham’s site because it was the only concrete info I can find, since Robyn asked the question.

I told you beforehand, KZ would be there.
IluvConstantine wrote:
hey robyn dear. You don’t know me so watch yourself.

You are a joke about your conversations with KZ. Please. How interesting that all three of you jumped on her myspace account. Oh wow, I wonder why that is? Nosey bitches.

Ho makes a good point. I’m sure KZ found out about a lot of girls besides the three muskateers sleeping around with Constantine this past summer and she is not the type to tolerate it. I find it interesting though that she is still on his top two myspace page. Constantine told me they still talk but didn’t elaborate.

You don’t have to be so mean on the boards.
IluvConstantine wrote:
MNIrishAngel wrote:
Quote:
Ho! wrote:
Quote:
Okay, but I get the $1 for every time she mentions the woman who works for Sony.

Deal!!!! We can run a hell of a bar tab on this. I wonder if there’s a drink called a Name Drop (like a Lemon Drop, only you hate it)
What’s the big deal about mentioning this girl? I mean, I heard she is really nice and Constantine met her backstage at one of the NJ shows.

Robyn – if I reveal too much then you will know who I am. hint, hint!

IluvConstantine wrote:
Ho – i am not laurenlovescon. dont know what metal sludge is either.

i am just saying the truth and that you are all sluts. Everyone on the boards know the two lawyers chased Constantine around all summer and practically threw themselves at him. what do you expect? He knew what you both wanted.

and this chuwi chick. I mean come on. no one shows up at someone’s hotel, who have never dated – how desperate. What do you think Constantine thought you were some intellect? He answered the door in his robe. Bingo – sex. That’s all he wanted from you. It’s obvious. Calls you at 2 in the morning, for a morning session. And you still go into NY and want to see him? The guy knew what you wanted too. A respectable girl wouldn’t do that.

I don’t believe Constantine would treat a woman with class or intelligence in that way. I mean the guy was in love once. Wasn’t it with Ashley from Austin, TX? He still seems to talk about her. I do believe him when he says he would like to find a NICE, decent girl. I also believe him when he says he was a geek. This stuff is new to him…so he is having fun.

He is no different from any other man. If you sling it in his face, then he is going to take it. And I would be pissed too, if I heard you spread his vm messages to someone else on the internet. It only takes one person. Anyone with maturity would have kept it to herself.

Constantines an entertainer. His PUBLIC image is important to him and his success. I dont blame him for cutting you off and having all your posts deleted from other boards. Yes, I will admit, he should choose his sluts more carefully.

Most rock musicians sleep around. It’s been happening since the beginning of music. It doesn’t make him a bad person. It doesn’t mean, he won’t find a nice girl someday and settle down. And I do think he knows the difference.

You girls got exactly what you wanted. You all sound like a bunch of bitter bitches hoping you were going to develop some sort of relationship with the guy. Get a life.

i was also at the last syracuse concert. So, i do believe angie and krist story. I was also at the bar that night. I sat on the side of the stage. Who was the cute little blond that Constantine hugged at the end of the night on the side of the stage? Anyone know? I remember him looking her over up and down and pulling her to him and hugging her a really long time. She was standing away from him and he pulled her in to him. Seemed like he knew her? Thought you lawyers would know who she was. She had a long sleeve shirt on that said California. Was it the dental hygenists?

not trying to be mean to yo and hay and chuiwi but just telling you the way it is. Constantine gave you ladies exactly what you wanted from him. And plastering it all over the message board is not cool.IluvConstantine wrote:
It’s hard to believe Ho that you are a lawyer. Really hard to believe. You have about as much brains as an ant. ok, now make sure you run and do your reseach on the intelligence of an ant. Can’t wait. God, No wonder you work in legal aid.

second – of course sweet little greekwanker visited a hotel room for the same purpose as Chuwi because he knew the person on the other side of the door wanted to fuck him. He is like any other man, it still doesn’t make him a bad person. What do you think he thinks about all the girls throwing themselves at him? You don’t think he knows they just want to fuck him. Maybe if Chuwi played her cards right with him and didn’t have sex with him that night, things would have been different. Did anyone ever hear of challenging the guy?

As for me, yeah, I was with him, and my experience, not anything like yours. And I wouldn’t spill it on the boards. Sorry guys. But it could be why he still keeps in touch with me. And I will add that I didn’t just screw him either – he actually took me out in public not hid me behind a hotel room. Yeah, I’m very pretty, tall and blond. And I was not in the bar very long either.

and as for the ‘cute little blond” chick – i was asking a question who she was, that was all. don’t get what the hell you are referring to. im just saying i saw him hug her and rub her back for a long time. and she didn’t inititate it, he did.

ok – carry on. i said my peace. Yeah, i do still think Constantine is a good guy and I’ve witnessed how well he treats his fans. All of his fans.IluvConstantine wrote:
Because I dated him before I fucked him. And it wasn’t hardcore the way you people make it sound. It was much nicer and more romantic. And we still keep in touch – gee, I wonder why? Maybe, because I didn’t make it easy for him, that’s all Im saying. He never calls me at 2 in the morning, he calls at normal hours or when he is town, we go out and have a bite to eat or talk about music. We actually have intelligent conversations, not the stupid crap you three talk about with him. It sounds like high school. And yeah, he is a pretty smart guy. Hate to disappoint you all. We have become good friends.

You know maybe if you girls really played your cards right with him, you could have developed a great friendship with him or even more. But you will never know that now, because each one of you just gave in to him. It is hard to meet people when you are on the road – he is not lieing here. And of course, he has a different girl in each state. He is not in any state very long now is he? Constantine goes for the classy, smart and respectable type, not the bar hounds that chase him down and make it obvious what they want from him. I bet he would “shit” if someone came to his hotel room and didn’t have sex with him. That’s the kind of girl that holds his interest. He needs a challenge.

Oh and hear is some news for ya. This KZ chick – dumb as a stump – nice person though – but a major slut. She will be in LA getting her share, I’m sure. She loves to plays games with the man. Keep your ears open.”

Classy? Dead giveaway.

Here’s what Mary Ann/Holly Sockpuppet’s claims about her life

“I work for a major record label in NY 3 days a week doing advertising and marketing related projects. I hold a Bachelor’s in Marketing and a Master’s Degree. I recently graduated with a Ph.D degree in Business Psychology.

Formerly worked in Brand Promotions for two major pharmaceutical companies and a finance company. I have about 15 years marketing and promotions experience and assisted on launching product ideas for commercials, pharmaceuticals and now promote new artists. Currently, one day a week, I perform advertising and consultant work for a major pharmaceutical company.

I am now single, and have lived in LA, London, NY and now upper Buck “

In reality she lives in Pennsyvania. The other places are probable fictions.

Remember that lawyer she called and threatened? Here is “Jojo” defending her in regards to the phone calls and threats.


im sorry but i have to interject here. yes, its obvious you are both looking for a reaction. well, ive been following this thread for some time now. What is crazy is what you two continue to do. And that is harass this woman who is not even bothering you people. Maryann is NOT crazy and also never called Kristina Zang a whore. she was always on kristiana zangs side and felt bad for her. and if this kris zang person had a brain in her head she would probably know that. ma doesn’t communicate with her and from what ive learned doesn’t have any interest. it is also clear to anyone that you two are the ones obsessed with her, that is why you traveled all the way to california to get info out of her. I am on maryanns myspace and have talked often with her for the last three months. She does have a good friend that goes by JOJO and works for a pharmaceutical company, so does her sister. What makes you think her sis goes by Jojo too? Where did you get that information? And please don’t call me maryann – shes in europe until sunday.

i will only say this based on my several conversation with her and having met her at one of constines shows and that is she is highly intelligent, and a very reserved person. she is also a private person not a public figure and she doesnt know or owe people on msg boards anything to direclty come out and spill her guts. You know nothing about this woman, NOTHING.

she has another sister named (well i better not say) who has a myspace account and is pictured with her sis along with many celebrities. thank god you people don’t know of the site. one of the pics on the site is with sly stallone. her family does work in the entertainment industry and one of her family members does much work in the advertising sector. in fact, maryann along with her one sis attended one of donald trumps charity events in palm beach. i seen pics people. she is not a liar, its just none of your business what she does. and there is an association with bmg.

let me also say this, she has clearly never harassed anyone nor has she claimed to know Constatine or said she dated him. where the hell are you getting this from? Since when can you people see through a computer screen to see who is typing on someones computer? also, i think ma told me thru email that she got a new laptop some time back. she also doesn’t post on msg boards and hasnt done so in close to a year. many people in the entertainment field post on boards, but they do it anonomously. whats the big deal here? she also clearly posted on Co-Dependency Speak that she has no association with Constantine. She gave info from sources she knew. but i hate to tell you people, but she has often been right. no one in the industry will release info on a board which is why she was so vague.

and as far as multiple personalities. everyone knows she only made posts under mmm and sonym7 and maryann777. the others are not her posts. keep in miind she does have secretaries who do use her computer when she travels.

and miss bfm, i believe i was told you had quite a few multiple names youself? why don’t you have your own thread? how many fake accounts have you set up on Constantine? you don’t think what you are doing is not crazy? and why doesn’t this kim marie person have her own thread? she claims she went out with Constantine and from what ma said, she was a fraud. maryann did mention this person to me and it is also meantioned on the red topic board. she knows that carol person is l. carlington, (is that her real name?) shes not dumb, and she has NOT teamed up with her either. maryann told me she thinks kim marie is either l carlington or bfm. i wouldn’t be surprised from everything ive read here.

the reason i decided to post here is because i know through my email conversations with ma that she is nothing at all what you describe and that this is nothing but a smear campaign against her. i really feel bad for her. I have to give her credit for not starting a thread on you two on her board and bashing you. That just shows the kind of person she is. There is so much evidence on this message board and the other one on how much you have harassed her. And don’t think she won’t file charges, i know she has been swamped with work, she told me. she mentioned to me that her lawyer had copies of something i don’t know. i can’t go any further. someone emailed me and told me what you guys are doing here. This entire thing sounds to like nothing more than a vendetta against her because her secretary called you both whores and told you both to get mental help. I think maryann is smart enough to know about ip addresses and email addresses used on msg boads.

well, i know when she returns someone may email her and alert her but i don’t think she cares as much as you think. but i do know her lawyer has copies of everything. as for your link, it only justifies if that is ma, that you truly are harassing her. maybe i should email your boss kristina this thread – you think that will prove how much you are harassing this woman? god it is so evident.

you ladies really need to get a life, i mean really. dont’ you have boyfriends? and if Constantine is mad at maryann than Constantine is an asshole and i really dont think ma cares. i just noticed you are bashing consts publicist? thank god, you people dont know who i am.

get on with your lives.”

and it continues on… it might be a few more postings till I get to Cook so I’m going to leave you with a posting by Kristen Zang about Mary Ann/Holly.

“Do I need to copy and paste the messages you sent me on myspace here so all my Heathers can see what a koo koo bird you are? I’ll even include the ones you sent to my friend Megan on Myspace about me. “

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

7 Comments on “Chapter 3 The Chronicles of Mary Ann/Holly Sockpuppets”

  1. nonna-muss Says:

    I’m too hungover from yesterday to play the Chronicles drinking game again. FDC, JoJo is either a sockpuppet or MaryAnn’s sister JoAnne. JoJo equals Mod Jo over at DCU. Jeez, you’d think after being busted in Clay Land and Conny World she’d come up with something more original by now.

    • freedavidcook Says:

      Conny World is where she went from merely annoying and racist to actually sociopathic and dangerous.

  2. Karen D Says:

    I’m guessing the Mae was her initials used as a name? Seriously, she needs to be institutionalized.

  3. A Mary Ann Ellis victim Says:

    She works as a PA (when she is working), a glorified secretary. She has cyberstalked many people who are frightened to death of her. She has also gone to venues to stalk these men. One day she is going to assault someone. She should be in jail!

  4. Wilcoisawesome Says:

    Has anyone actually seen this woman at a show- David Cook or otherwise?

    • kc Says:

      We had the misfortune of sitting next to her at the AI final in Syracuse in 2005 – that is when she starting stalking us. She’s pushing 50.


Leave a Reply

