Newsflash

Just saw a posting of an obvious Sockpuppet at DCU claiming that I and Melinda Green are the same person. Newsflash dumbass, not even close. I am not Smartie, I am not Melinda.

Shall we compare?

Melinda is in her 30s, works in a corporate environment, is single, is childless, goes to Burning Man, does Bikram Yoga and writes Top Idol.

Me? I am 50, fat, have such bad asthma that Bikram would make me faint, is married, has kids, would also faint in the heat of Burning Man, works freelance art and writes Free The American Idols.

What we have in common is a love of cats, amusement at crazy American Idol overinvested fan shenanigans and low tolerance for bullshit.

Anyone with a few lone brain cells rattling around in their head can parse that Melinda and I have very different writing styles. I tend to ramble and use longer sentences and differing words. I adore Melinda but that’s as far as it goes.

Plus, this sock puppet was rambling on about how one of the other sockpuppets was ‘beautiful’ and ‘classy’. That’s a dead giveway that it’s Mary Ann/Holly again.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

10 Comments on “Newsflash”

  1. MmmmBop Says:

    FDC, I like you, I really like you.
    Pliiiiz, pretty pretty pliiiiiz, could you stop that Sockpuppet Saga?
    I get dizzy, I can’t get past first few sentences, and what is the worst I’m getting terribly bored.
    And the deeper you go into that shit, the more you resemble that(how should politely put it) obsessed person.

    • freedavidcook Says:

      Don’t worry. Once the next few bits post I’m done for awhile. It’s sort of like that episode of The Simpsons where Homer got a six foot sub and kept eating it even if it was making him sick. It was tasty at first but after awhile……..she makes me ill, always has.

      I started seriously outing this bitch because of a threatening missive she sent me through the site citing my late father and promising to pester my very elderly mother in law along with other threats. I knew she’d posted oodles of so called information on me and taken photos from friends twitter feeds of me the summer I was on chemo and high dose steroids.

      There is a great deal more I haven’t covered but perhaps I’ll delay till I get back from vacation.

      • Sandy Says:

        Well, I’m not bored at all by the Sockpuppet Chronicles. I find Holly/MaryAnn’s antics to be disgusting and fascinating at the same time. I am glad to see her outed for her sick behavior. She deserves it. She has hurt too many people with her sctions. Thanks for writing about her.

      • nonna-muss Says:

        I’m not bored either. I want to know more. I can’t believe someone goes to such lengths to lie and deceive.

      • MmmmBop Says:

        Well, maybe I’m bored cause I don’t follow Cookie and I don’t know what this kerfuffle is all about. Now I have to patiently wait for another idiotic story about Glambert that FDC gets from her mysterious sources.

      • freedavidcook Says:

        No mysterious sources, just easy to find stuff. I find Lambert kind of amusing and sometimes see something Jacked up going on in fanland. He and I liked the same Idol contestant this year. Haley should have won the whole darn thing.

  2. freedavidcook Says:

    Sandy, I’m not done with her. I do have to sort through the screen caps and info to put the rest together. It will be after I get back from South Florida.

    But I’m sort of sick of writing about her for the short term. I plan to keep watching and writing about her as she rackets up the crazy. You know she will because of David’s new CD and tour.

    • Sandy Says:

      You know she is reading every word of this. One of the puppets, Sharon, has started yet another thread about it trying to find out who the “backstabbers” on the board are. And new puppet, Rosegarden, is posting about what a “nice” woman MaryAnn is and how she is “very pretty, very sweet and very quiet”. She seems to know an awful lot about MaryAnn for someone who supposedly just met her briefly because she stood next to her at a Constantine concert years ago.

      The way she’s been banning people lately pretty soon she will just be talking to herself with the puppets.

  3. Rubber Ducky Says:

    No I’m Spartacus!

    How’s Yardley, Mary Ann? Are you enjoying your mental health leave from work? How goes the medication?

  4. MrPink Says:

    I’m all for keeping up the Saga of the Sockpuppets, FDC. I find it fascinating reading!


Leave a Reply

