Sexiest Man Alive?

Well we all know too well how much the various tard packs love love love spamming internet polls proving their guy is tops. Here’s another one – http://mix941fm.radio.com/2011/07/29/sexiest-man-finale-adam-lambert-vs-david-cook/ and it’s bound to create some crazy among the over invested tard fans of Adam Lambert and David Cook. May the best spamming pack win. Ha. No matter who wins we win for getting to witness the witless masses spamming. Happy carpal tunnel folks.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

67 Comments on “Sexiest Man Alive?”

  1. nonna-muss Says:

    This is going to be fun. *rubs hands together while laughing like an evil scientist*

  2. SmelledTheCoffee Says:

    I looked at the voting page and the title Sexiest Man of Mix seems odd when one of the men looks like Theresa Guidice’s great aunt.

    • Rubber Ducky Says:

      And the other one has a dead animal on his head.

      • SmelledTheCoffee Says:

        Haha touche. Not in the picture they used on the page but lately it has been looking like that. He should have had a more subtle looking procedure,

  3. 'NucksGal Says:

    Didn’t know about this poll. Does anyone know who has been eliminated so far, were all the contenders from AI, or is it coincidence that the two finalists are from there? Is Mix radio affiliated?

    • SmelledTheCoffee Says:

      There’s a main page for the poll that shows the original 16 contestants, the total votes for each and how much they won by. Not all AI people though.


  4. When you consider the kind of deluded fantards that usually vote in these kinds of polls, I can’t quite figure out why they would pit a straight male against a gay male. Unless they have a huge gay listening audience, I suppose.

    Sorry Lambert Tards, but there is nothing sexy to this straight female about a gay guy, except maybe his wardrobe. And then it would only be a few bits and bobs.

    And Cooktards over the age of 30 have no business thinking lewd thoughts about 20-something musicians, unless it’s in the privacy of their own home and, preferably, under cover of darkness.

    Sexy? Cook is not sexy. Good looking in a boy-next-door kinda way, maybe. Nice smile. Good dental habits. Polite. Kind to animals.

    But “in-bed” kinda sexy? Ummmm…no. Sorry.

    • Ali Says:

      I agree. I never understood the “sexy” these tards try to push down fans throats. I liked his music before idol (never heard of it before idol) and enjoyed him on idol. Never got into his looks. And he seems awkward, like he doesn’t understand the lust over him…doesn’t seem to think of himself like a sex symbol for sure.

      • freedavidcook Says:

        I find neither guy ‘sexy’ and Lambert looks much much much better without all that crap on his face, he looks almost boyish with scrubbed makeupless look. Cook hasn’t changed up his look much, which is good. Neither is really very traditionally sexy to me at least.

    • MmmmBop Says:

      I personally find these kind of pools quite idiotic. They are created to generate gazilion of hits on certain sites.
      Totally meaningless.
      Anyway, Glamberts didn’t vote yesterday, they were busy watching this:

      • nonna-muss Says:

        The contest didn’t open until last night. I don’t get what you mean, there are no vote tallies over there so no one knows who got how many votes.

      • Ali Says:

        Couldn’t here much with all the silly screaming. Adam’s got some moobage lately lol!

      • Ali Says:

        *hear…

      • MmmmBop Says:

        Start at 2:00. No more screaming.
        Moobage? Is this that you concentrate on lately? No more dick?

    • Karen D Says:

      Wait, so a girl in her 30s can’t think a 20something guy is sexy?

      Like a 31 year old girl can’t think a 28 year old guy is sexy? Wow 3 years! How horrible for her to even think thoughts like that anymore!

      • freedavidcook Says:

        Anyone of any age can think someone is sexy it’s what they do as a result to heads into wrongness… like watching a 60 year old guy drooling all over some 16 year old in a restaurant recently, that is disgusting. Not the thoughts, but the actions.


      • You know what I mean!

        It’s the ones that elbow their way to the front of the stage, get that old finger clicking away at lightning speed on the family Kodak Easy Share right after the holiday snaps at Disneyworld,in a concerted effort to immortalize Cook’s crotch for all of Drooldom to oogle and Google over. The oohs, aahhhs and oh mys that fall all over his anatomy (particulary “the tummeh”–ack) on their boards are hilarious at best, but plain creepy when you get down to it.

        Thinking is one thing. Hell, those are some of the best kind of fantasies in my head. But sharing that with your online BFFs is just kind of weird. Chances are they wouldn’t dae share that kind ofstuff at the Warercooler of Life we call work

      • Ali Says:

        Yeah, I think she meant women past teens really lol. That they shouldn’t be online drooling and sharing sex fantasies about there rock idols lol..especially when that celebrity is tweeted and harassed constantly by these shameless fantards…of any age!

    • MmmmBop Says:

      I just realized that you lost your pearls. Shit, you fooled me , baby.

      • freedavidcook Says:

        Nope, they are in the jewelry box.. not clutching them tonight…

        Yeah, I know you’re talking to Karen but I could not resist.

    • MmmmBop Says:

      I hate when my comment shows up in the wrong place. It was my response to Karen.P.Currie.

    • SmelledTheCoffee Says:

      Sexy is in the eye of the beholder. Who can say what is attractive/sexy to someone and not to another? I think he is but totally get that others don’t see it whatsoever. However, I don’t guh, gah, swoon, faint, flatline, fan self, thud or any of the other ridiculous phrases I see used out in the open. I keep my thoughts inside my own brain. I do enjoy reading everyone’s open lust for him, like dogs in heat (although I never saw any dog I’ve ever owned act like this).

      • SmelledTheCoffee Says:

        The above reply was to Karen on her comment on people finding Cook sexy like 15 posts above πŸ™‚

  5. MmmmBop Says:

    Jeebus, it’s just a stupid pool. Who cares who votes for either guy?
    Does voting for Selena Gomez makes me pedophile lesbian? If 70 year old woman wants to vote for Cookie does it make her perv?
    If straight chick votes for Lambert does it make her delusional?
    You, ladies, have too much time on your hands, seriously.


    • I vote that we let the quasi-straight pedophilian lesbians with time on their hands for the occasional delusional perverted tendency decide this dilema for us.

      Do I have a show of hands? Seriously.


      • FDC– Could I request you delete this post — I like the second one better– duplication sucks.
        Thx.

      • freedavidcook Says:

        ooops, I’ve been riding the Tiltawhirl and deleted the wrong one.. Sorry.

        and to comment on Lambert’s moobs. Has he developed the mud flap variety or stalagteatsa/

      • Ali Says:

        Hey Karen P. Just ignore the Boper troll. Lord knows she needs not be throwing stones lol…glass houses and all. I have no clue why she comes here…and don’t care. Just ignore.

        And FDC, yep prime stalagtetsa lmao! Never heard that one, but he needs to cover up the cleavage or invest in a bro haha!

      • MmmmBop Says:

        “And FDC, yep prime stalagtetsa lmao! Never heard that one, but he needs to cover up the cleavage or invest in a bro haha!


        You meant “bra”, right? Methinks that he has “bro” already.
        BTW, how are your boobies? Hangin’ low? Nonexistent?


    • Isn’t it time for your Selena Gomez bedtime story, MmmmBop?

    • It's Me Says:

      “You, ladies, have too much time on your hands, seriously.”

      πŸ˜† this from someone who has to rush over ten times a day to ‘defend’ a stranger from the meanie poo poo things other strangers say.


  6. I think we should just let the quasi-straight, over the hill, pedophilial lesbians with the occasional penchant for delusional perversions decide who will be crowned The Sexy Guy.

    Seriously, ladies– do we have time to have a show of hands?

  7. nonna-muss Says:

    I just went to look at the comments at the Poll to see the crazy and it looks like they took the comments section down.

    • MmmmBop Says:

      Stupid radio station. This was the BEST part of that meaningless pool. Two fandoms going for the jugular. Cray crays at its best.
      My evening is ruined.

      • freedavidcook Says:

        that’s always the best part of these polls and why I love them. The comments are always laugh worthy. You sound like you’re turning into one of us.. LOL

      • MmmmBop Says:

        No, I’m not turning into one of you. I stated my opinion about these kind of pools at the very beginning. I find them totally idiotic and meaningless. The real voting starts with a buck.
        BTW,why is it when I defend Cookie I’m cool and I get pat on the back, but when I defend Lambert suddenly I’m a troll????

      • freedavidcook Says:

        I was being sarcastic.

      • MmmmBop Says:

        Sarcastic about what? Me turning into sanctimonious Karen P. Currie?

  8. nonna-muss Says:

    ETA: This was tweeted by the radio station:

    “There is a clear leader in Sexiest Man Of Mix finale! Results Monday at 4:30! (PS we removed comments from pages. Some can’t play nice!)”


  9. Hmmm..the Bopster actually used Sarcastic and Sanctimonious in the same sentence?

    That 4 year degree from University of Phoenix is really paying off now.

    Your folks must be so proud.

    • MmmmBop Says:

      Are you really so stupid? English is my second language. How many languages do you know, you desperate cow? Are you gonna wave your Walmart diploma in my face to prove that you are soooooo educated?


      • French, German and apparently Stupid Cow English,
        Thanks for asking.

      • Ali Says:

        Karen I doubt she’s fluent in any language other than troll haha! Don’t play into her hand, she’s just here for attention. Obviously a lonely, though multi-lingual, person lol.

      • freedavidcook Says:

        I don’t speak German but I can if you like.

        Agreed. Fluent in troll certainly. Other languages? Who knows or cares.

        Speaking troll seems to be overtaking all over foreign languages except for Spanish. I’ve been considering taking a class at our local community college to add Spanish to the languages I already speak. Seems like it would be useful because occasionally in the course of my work I run across someone that only speaks Spanish.

  10. sodagrape Says:

    What’s the deal with the sudden influx of DCO tards on last.fm? Is this some sort of organized campaign? They’re spamming Cook’s artist page like total loons. Though I have to admit it’s hilarious to look at their user pages and see that Cook is pretty much the only music they ever listen to.

    • freedavidcook Says:

      Some over the top DC tard set up a free online radio feed that’s all David Cook at Live365.com called WISE radio. I would guess that and this is all part of their delusion that if they take action, any action, it will increase radio air play for Cook’s music. I think this is their own retarded attempt to make him look popular and wanted.

      • freedavidcook Says:

        Correction: Turns out that Live365.com feed is a real DJ that is happy to play all of the Cooktards requests because it means someone is listening to his station….

    • Ali Says:

      “Cook is pretty much the only music they ever listen to.”… His fans obviously believe they can do a better job managing there idol’s career than the professionals. And they also listen (or pretend to) to anyone that David listens to. Many of them only tweet about David. Very strange.

    • sodagrape Says:

      Answering my own question…

      http://www.davidcookofficial.com/us/content/lastfm-spotify-and-other-ways-make-your-plays-benefit-dc

      Yes, having the same 30 people play his music on an endless loop will surely expand his fanbase and save his major-label career.

      *facepalm*

      • freedavidcook Says:

        We should create a pool as to the date the label drops him and charge 5 bucks a chance, winner take all. At least someone would benefit. You know it’s going to happen, we might as well as fun with it.

      • Ali Says:

        Did that Minstrel tard say just because his fan base is old doesn’t mean he should be at a disadvantage because of lack of tech/digi knowledge lmao! Retards!

        FDC I would guess by Christmas? Especially since there is no news of tour dates.

      • sodagrape Says:

        Don’t get me wrong, I’m a fan of Cook’s. I don’t wish for him to get dropped from his label, but the danger signs are certainly there. Really, the only people who have any control over the situation at this point are David and RCA, and not the fans artificially inflating plays and interest, especially when they can’t express themselves like normal fans instead of fantards. (Example: http://www.last.fm/music/David+Cook – Normal fans don’t go around writing weird stuff like this. Nor do they listen to Cook 30,000+ times.)

        Selfishly, I want him to keep his major label deal, because that’s his best chance of expanding his fanbase. Honestly, if he is forced to go indie, he’s pretty much doomed to a life of this same group following him everywhere and spamming everything under the sun in a desperate attempt to make him happen, all while the remainder of his fans lose interest and disappear.

  11. Ali Says:

    After seeing wehoscott and ladynsearch are commenting, I quit reading…his career is done with diehard fans like them.

  12. burt Says:

    Some random observations on Cooktardia:

    1. How are they only now realizing Cook may well be keeping tabs on their tweets? I’ve been wondering for weeks because he always tweets just as the natives are getting really really restless and starting to jump to conclusions. The in-fighting or really out there ideas start and just like that he appears and they all move on to another subject. It’s been happening a lot and seems like too much of a coincidence. He’s smart.

    2. I feel for him if he is reading what they’re saying about him. Today there’s been discussions about him depressed and dealing with personal issues. And he may well be but none of us know and it just seems like they’re pulling out any kind of excuse to explain his “absence”. In fact, I feel for him anyway. He’s said that he puts enough pressure on himself so imagine what it must be like dealing with their pressure too? All because they can’t be patient and wait for announcements.

    3. Am I the only one really creeped out by certain people’s plans to get his track “We Believe” used in connection with the 9/11 anniversary? Smaller sporting events, bigger ones like the Olympics? Yeah fair enough. I could even handle their politics idea. Maybe. But 9/11? Well that just seems horribly cynical and like it’s taking advantage to me. If it happened organically then that’s OK but they are setting out with it as their aim. I know it’s not at all how they mean it (I hope) but can’t they see that “outsiders” could really take offense to that so it could do more harm than good? I’m also loving their ideas that after he’s performed the national anthem on 9/11 he can move on to suddenly performing his track and promotion. I think he’ll take his seat and watch the game.

    5. I hate picking people out from Twitter but what’s the deal with ljrTR, Chursy and Mgentry10? The first two seem to find being a fan the most traumatic experience ever and it makes me worry for them. The latter, well, I just don’t get why it’s OK to tweet at Cook about his fans apparent “disrespectfulness”. Even if true, how does it help to point it out? Isn’t that being disrespectful too?

    4. I think I may be a bad fan. I don’t spend all my time trying to boost his career in every way possible. I see that as someone’s actual job. I just buy the music, support it like I do anyone else (mention it to occasionally online and to friends) and wait for news, tour dates and all that stuff. I watch interviews and appearances when I can and tweet him rarely. So does that mean I don’t support his career enough? Will he ever forgive me? πŸ˜‰

    • Ali Says:

      Hey Burt, where ya been lately? I think Dave wants more fans like you. He has over 200 thousand twitter followers so I’m sure most are like you or just enjoy his music. Unfortunetly the tards are the main ones spamming his timeline and stalking his appearances and every move…or non-move lol.

      Where is he performing on 9/11? I seem to only be reading about him on here lately lol.

      • burt Says:

        Hey Ali! I’ve been busy with real life and I’ve not had good internet access to add comments. 😦

        His 9/11 performance is at the Chiefs game, I think.

        And I’ve just noticed I got my numbers the wrong way round – oops! I can count, honestly!

      • freedavidcook Says:

        Well, at least we know what Mmmmbop is doing in about twenty minutes. Sitting and squealing over Adam Lambert’s VH1 Behind The Music. I guess they ran out of shitty whorey reality tv shows to air. That’s one up on Cook that Lambert’s got. VH1 hasn’t done a Cook BTM. How many other Idols have had a BTM I wonder?

  13. Cooks_FUFL Says:

    Found another crazy ass David tard on twitter. This one seems to think he is her bf (don’t they all?!). Check out http://www.twitter.com/davidlovesdana
    And no, it’s not Daina Fullmer, who has a lovely picture of she and her hubby as her FB profile pic (vom). THIS Dana seems to think that David loves her (hence the name) and she got into it with other Twits regarding DC and AL being considered sexy, since AL is gay and would have “different” voters. Ok…

  14. Cooks_FUFL Says:

    My bad on the last post–the twitter page is:
    http://www.twitter.com/davidrocksdana

    • nonna-muss Says:

      I know exactly who she is and she has no idea what a fool she makes out of herself. She really thinks she hot shit and that Cook thinks so too. She’s literally all over him when she see him under the guise of “hugging” him. Disgusting.

  15. burt Says:

    OK I’m getting verrrry weirded out by the fans behind this 9/11 campaign. How can they not see that they’re using the occasion to try to further someone’s career? They clearly are because they want the song used not only because it’s “ideal” but to reach new or casual fans. They even want it released that day and there was talk of t-shirts too. Apparently RCA “would be stupid to miss the opportunity”. Seriously, what the fuck? According to Twitter comments there are already the stirrings of disagreement on DCO. No shit!

    I wonder if they actually stopped to think whether Cook wants his music used that way or associated with such an occasion? Not to mention how he might feel about the campaign where they’re contacting all sorts of people/organizations suggesting the song on his behalf. Maybe he’s happy for their support but for someone who often mentions wanting to be “a good person”, I can’t help but feel he would be uneasy with it and wouldn’t want to use it for popularity and sales.

    If the label were pimping the song for the occasion then I could understand it – it’s their job. But for fans to do it? Just seems… wrong?

    Maybe I totally missed their point. If so, could someone enlighten me?

    What does everyone here think of this?

    • nonna-muss Says:

      I haven’t seen any of this. Can you point me in the direction as to where this is being discussed? I guess I’m not understanding WHERE they want it used. Is it at the Ground Zero ceremony?? If so, no. Just no. No. No. No.

      I had hoped that the way my grandparent’s generation never forgot Pearl Harbor and treated that day with solemn memory that 9/11 would be that for our generation. I can’t speak for everyone of course, but that is a sad day at my house. A quiet day for reflection and to remind each other how we love one another. I can’t see how “We Believe” fits with that.

      • burt Says:

        http://twitter.com/#!/RoyalsPhenom Seems like it was his idea so you should be able to pick up the chatter from his page – it started sometime yesterday I think and there’s been a lot of chat between a few fans. It’s been posted on DCO somewhere but I’ve not read it – that’s why I’m not sure if I’ve missed something – I can’t bring myself to look for fear I have understood correctly!

        I think they want it used for video packages on TV, sporting events – that sort of thing but they want 9/11 to be the launch for the song and see the occasion as an event they can take advantage of to get the song out there. They think the song fits because it’s uplifting and has the right message – I think I’ve heard a different track (no offense to the song at all), I don’t think it even fits.

      • freedavidcook Says:

        Using it for sporting events might be okay, but you cannot create that. Like when every sports team in the world started using “We Are The Champions” by Queen. It wasn’t the fans contacting the sport teams management demanding it, it was from within the team management that this happened. You cannot artificially create that type of buzz.

        Thanks for all the info in the comments. Just wrote about this. As someone living in the Greater DC area that experienced a pretty horrible day on 9/11 and knows many that lost family members I am just aghast that they would even consider campaigning to include the song during the ceremony. Only someone relatively unaffected emotionally or practically would dare come up with such an idea. I find it disgusting and repellant. Disrespectful to both Cook and the families of those that died.


Leave a Reply

