David Cook – Tard Into You

The usuals are doing the usual thing, which is going to every meet and greet, moaning about anyone that gets even one tiny scintilla of more attention from Dale..oops, David than them, spam-tweeting the Grammys about Cook, tearing apart anyone younger, more attractive or half way normal that expresses interest in Cook and lastly, bashing the crap out of David’s brother Andrew Cook.

Andrew came on the tour recently to run the VIP events and merch tables. The hard core Cooktard pack hates Andrew. Hmm, could it be because he seems to clearly see what variety of disgusting nutballs they are? Or is it because he doesn’t take any thing off them, he’ll tell them off. Someone needs to. He also seems to have a great sense of humor and levity to him that his big brother doesn’t quite manage. But then I too would be cranky if that crowd was drooling over my knees and legs the say Earring Granny and the others seem to be fond of.

Really. Back of the knees?? When did this turn into an erogenous zone? Was it something mentioned in some weird HBO series on extremely weird sex? I’m clueless because I do NOT fathom the why of the knees. Seriously Earring Granny tweeted “OH! I love the back of his knees! “ and other droolings.

But the winner of stupid crazy irrational tour stalker title this week is awarded to Becky. Becky aka Bleed_Into_One on twitter has been chumming the waters in the sea of stupid again because she’s been having a fit over so many things this week.

You know Becky, she’s the one that always sucks up to Neal but talks trash about Neal’s girlfriend Kira behind Kira and Neal’s back.

Currently she’s engaged in harassing two college girls who got into a M & G for free. She’s been posting that it’s obvious that they must have given Andrew Cook sexual favors, i.e. handjobs or blowjobs for the privilege. She’s ignoring the fact that the girls say it was a lady that brought them in. Imagine that, young attractive fans. I know that has to be driving her around the bend.

Here’s what Becky said on twitter –

bleed_into_one becky/becks @
@Mysticpurz @AheadofStraight andrew probably gave it to her after she did him a “favor”

More Becky about Andrew

becky/becks
@bleed_into_one
@cookienerd0006 @FallBackIntoMe I can’t stand him so I’ll have no problem. I won’t suck up. Just give me my lanyard and gtfo my way lol

@sandypat66 @cookienerd0006 he doesn’t know anything about being vip coordinator either but he is

And she’s upset about what happened at one of her million VIP packages. What happened? Did David mention he’s seen her more than he’s seen cousins this year?

“bleed_into_one becky/becks @
@cookienerd0006 I’ll tell you when I see you about my cleveland vip experience that should tell you how I feel about rude peeps even Dave

Becks is stamping her little feet over this like a two year old screaming “ITSNOTFAIRITSNOTFAIR!!!!!!!111111eleventy” with all her brainless stalker pals.

bleed_into_one becky/becks @
@NinasFeet her blog cracks me up. She REALLY likes run on sentences and that “making dreams come true” shit? I call BS.

That’s her words about the blog of one of the college girls.

When it came out that one of the young college gals had talked to David and he mentioned that he had two new dogs it suddenly became the business of Becky. She was speculating that David was a ‘bad’ pet owner and he couldn’t possibly be having a girlfriend, friend or relative looking after his critters because Andrew was on the road with him. Becky has made it her mission to find out about if he did get new dogs.

@DCisMyIcing that actually really aggravates me. Who’s watching them? His imaginary girlfriend? He is on tour he doesn’t have time.

–erynmarie07 Eryn Marie
by bleed_into_one
David said he can neither confirm nor deny the rumor that he has new dogs.

What David should tell Becky and pals is that he can neither confirm nor deny that this is any of their f*cking business. It’s really not. Why does it matter so much to Becky in the first place? She doesn’t own him.

And Sassycatz is the Top Tard Runner Up with her desperate tweets to Bruce Springsteen begging him to add Cook as his opening act. Silly rabbit, Springsteen oh so rarely ever has an opening act. The Boss doesn’t need one. Tweeting hims is a futile naive gesture. Her tweets..

–Bruce!!!!!! Make David Cook your opener on your European tour. He’s more than worthy of your trust!

–David is an earnest young rocker who deserves his consideration as a rising star who can carry the torch.

–If Bruce Springsteen is going overseas, @thedavidcook should be going with him. He is worthy of that honor.

She also twitter bitch-slapped other Cook fans for daring to watch the Cook-less AMA awards. Her tweets

–David has a new album out and a new single that is gaining traction. He should be on an awards show about music. He isn’t. Do not watch it.

–I don’t understand why David fans would watch a show that will never have him on as a guest or feature his music. Why would you support it?!

–I won’t watch but he should because I want him to be mad that they won’t support his music & that of other rockers!

–@thedavidcook watch the AMAs and ask your friends why a prominent awards show will not support up and coming rock and roll, like you!

Complaining about the lack of Cook on teevee.

Sassycatz Sassycatz
I mean, David actually has a new single to promote. Some people would see that as reason to show up on TV shows that help to promote artists

Becky and Sassy – busy harassing newer more casual fans, trying to back set drive micromanaging Cook’s career, so jealous it’s sad, talking trash about Cook’s brother, spamming the Grammys. I salute you – Bad Tards of the Week…

To the two college ladies that got into the meet and greet for free you are welcome here anytime you like. Ignore the crazy jealous old ladies losing it because someone was nice to you.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

90 Comments on “David Cook – Tard Into You”

  1. Amusedbyfandom Says:

    While Becky is without a nasty bitch, she nor none of her twitter pals have directly harassed the college girls. I’m sure they’re out living their lives and having fun not being all jealous and cray cray over the dumbass shit old Becks and her pals get all upset over.

    I will continue to pray with all my might that Andrew loses it and bitch slaps Becky or at least curse her out. 🙂

  2. nonna-muss Says:

    I know this is off topic, but I just saw it on twitter:

    brian_mayer
    Dear groupies that are old enough to be @thedavidcook’s grandmother. You’re funny.

    • Fluffy Says:

      You know, I’m all for goin to concerts or whatever no matter how old you are. But if you’re being called a “groupie” then clearly you’re not acting with any sort of dignity that should go with grandma age…

      • nonna-muss Says:

        Exactly! Based on this guys twitter avi I’d put him at 40ish, so these ladies must be old for him to be calling them grandmas too. Obviously they are acting inappropriately.

      • Amusedbyfandom Says:

        Oh I agree Nonna, definitely some stupid undignified behavior was probably on display *sigh*

        Becky update: Becks tweeting to @Fallbacktome I’m asking about the dog and I’m bringing Devin alcohol.

        Didn’t she use to bring Neal Jack Daniels all the time? Poor Devin, lol.

      • Fluffy Says:

        At the soundcheck Friday the only person who as being a bit of a pushy PITA was a woman old enough to be my mother and then some. And I’m 38 so…

      • Fluffy Says:

        Who *was* – not who *was as.* Tiredness and typing do not mix.

    • Amusedbyfandom Says:

      The inappropriate grannies didn’t affect his enjoyment of the concert, lol :

      @brian_mayer Awesome

      • nonna-muss Says:

        Oh, he definitely sounded like a fan, no doubt. But the grannies must have been doing something to make someone tweet that in the middle of a concert.

      • Rubber Ducky Says:

        Maybe he got to see grannie flash Cook her droopy boobs?

      • Fluffy Says:

        Maybe she was standing on top of her chair howling like she was in heat that she loves him … was she wearing Cook-face earrings by any chance? Ha!

      • Nist Says:

        I’m not sure if it’s connected to that fan’s tweet or not, but it seems someone threw underwear on stage towards David tonight. Just saw a couple of tweets about. Maybe it will show up on video. Apparently he was not amused, didn’t acknowledge it/joke about it, and made a crew guy come out and pick it up, delaying the intro of a song to do so. I wish I knew which song, but I didn’t see that info.

        So if this guy saw that and it was an older fan, well…imagine the visual, lol.

        And yep, it does appear that Becky plans to ask David about the dogs again when she sees him. I won’t be surprised if another tard asks him first – looks like Becky is encouraging someone attending the free show David is doing on Wednesday to ask there.

      • nonna-muss Says:

        Poor David. 😦

    • Natasha Says:

      Brian Mayer is a very smart man!

    • Nist Says:

      Looked at the ustream recording. Looks like the underwear incident takes place about 16 minutes in, on the earlier recording (there are two). Life On The Moon has started and Devin repeats the intro a couple of times because David isn’t at the mike to start when he’s supposed to, he’s backed away from it. David stares at the underwear for several seconds, then points it out for Monty, backs away from the mike and then gestures to side stage to have someone come get it. The ustream is too blurry to see the expression on his face, but the girl/s recording the ustream are talking and keep mentioning that it was underwear thrown.

      • JennPaz Says:

        Well, if I was him… I wouldn’t want to touch that underwear either!! lol I feel sorry for the crew guy who had to pick them up. I’m sure he probably took a bath in Purell after!!

      • songkat7 Says:

        He was pointing out the underwear to the band guys – Monty, I think Andy, definitely Devin – and was grimace laughing.

        I agree that it was stupid. The crew guy tossed them back to the drum kit, and after the show when the crew was cleaning up the stage, they got picked up.

      • Emerson Says:

        I was there and in second row center and there was NO underware thrown on stage.

      • freedavidcook Says:

        I don’t know what “Underware” is. Is it some sort of thing you use under Tupperware? If it is it sounds freaking painful Rascalete..

      • nonna-muss Says:

        What was thrown instead Emerson? Everyone watching the ustream said it looked like underwear. I personally didn’t see it, just saw the chatter.

      • songkat7 Says:

        Yes, it was a pair of red panties. I saw the crew guys pick them up after the show and they were holding them up, stretching them out. Definitely red panties.

      • JennPaz Says:

        Hmmm, does anybody else notice that when you put the cursor over Emerson’s name it shows “gravatar.com/rascalete?”

        Interesting…

      • nonna-muss Says:

        I’ve called Emerson out as Rascalete before. She ignores, but it’s her. I was hoping she’d answer me. It kind of makes you wonder who threw the panties now, doesn’t it?

      • Beauxcefus Says:

        Yoo Hoo Rascalete, Capt. Obvious here – you’re not too bright, are you son 🙂 Let me pop your collar for a sec… Don’t be tryin’ to creep if your game is raggedy… and your game is reeee-aaal raggedy, lol… Just another bit of evidence that Cook has some of the thickest, densest, stupidest tards out there. Long may their stoopie flag wave, laughter is a good thing.

  3. Beauxcefus Says:

    BBB—UUU—RRR—NNN!!!!

    ROTF, LMMF-MF-MF-MFAO!

  4. songkat7 Says:

    Oh, is that why someone asked about the dogs tonight? I was at the VIP and show tonight, and all I can say to the tards that hate Andrew and think he’s got an easy job? The man literally ran his ass off tonight with all his duties. He was busier than anyone I saw there.

    • cooktardx10sansdelusions Says:

      How was it Songkat? I mean the show and the M&G – I am always interested to hear how it really was, cuz, I have to say, sometimes reading some of these recaps of the M&Gs on DCO, you would think that David and (insert name of fan here) become instant BFF; he’s invariably described as being super invested in whatever they are saying to him – like attentive I guess? So can you dish a bit on that aspect? Were there lots of VIP peeps? I heard the venue was pretty full, but also that it was small, which kind of makes for the ideal setting IMHO. Did Andrew have to smack any tards down – would love to see that happen – but I guess it’s probably bad for business… Darn 😦

      • songkat7 Says:

        M&G was pretty uneventful for the most part. We couldn’t see most of what was going on because we were lined up along a few stairways, so we could only see the M&G when we were perhaps 10 people back in line.

        I didn’t see anything too outlandish, although I do take a bit of exception at those who spent time giving the band gifts (seriously, they can buy their own booze…), which took up time from the rest of the group. They didn’t have VIP in a separate room, but on the landing of the inside stairs going into the ballroom. Therefore, the last 20 or so people had to hurry a bit because they weren’t going to open the doors and have people who weren’t VIP gawk at the guys (for which I was grateful). But those of us towards the back were a bit rushed. I’ve met David before and therefore it didn’t bother me too much, but my sister didn’t take any time to chat since she felt badly for the people behind us who were still waiting their turn. Of those I saw interact with David, I didn’t see any super investment nor any detachment – David was pleasant with then, yet things kept moving, so I didn’t really see any long intensive conversations. When things went long (such as those giving gifts), sometimes Andrew (who was taking pictures) would call out, “Picture in 3 seconds,” which I’m sure may have pissed a few people off, but he had the venue manager on him because they had to open the doors.

        What I had to say to David was sort of serious, but the conversation was very quick and then we took an extremely goofy picture which today has me cracking up. So that tells me that David has the ability to pay attention, give you the attention when you’re talking, and then move things along. Maybe seconds turn to minutes for some people? I don’t know – I think my conversation was all of 30 seconds, but it was fine. I guess what I’m saying is, I think there is the potential for people to experience the type of meetings they say (and you refer to), but it’s possibly a matter of perspective. But then again, I’m sure there are times (especially when there are many less attendees) that they do have more time with him, hence perhaps the meeting seems to be a little more of him being invested. He does listen to people very well, though, so maybe that sums it up with time spent not being as relevant.

        The soundcheck was cool – the band was pretty relaxed and we got three songs. And as I stated elsewhere on this or the other thread, Andrew ran his ass off working this show. People were complaining about the way he distributed the VIP passes (we were cold outside and he called out names alphabetically), but once inside, the guy never stopped. Again, I can’t see why people would complain about him and allege that he has no place on this tour. He worked harder than anyone I saw there, and a hell of a lot harder than any of those tards ever could or would.

      • cooktardx10sansdelusions Says:

        Thanks for the recap Songkat…Glad everything went well. I happened to see the VIP pix just now and everyone looks pretty laid back in the pix so I guess Andrew did a really good job, so not getting the general ‘hostility’ some have towards him.

      • nonna-muss Says:

        Thanks for the info songkat. I’ve seen some that make it seem in their recap that David discussed the mysteries of life with them for hours and others who are disappointed because they feel rushed. I suspect the ones that feel rushed have that impression because they were mislead by others recaps. I’ve also always found in similar situations (whether with David or not) that you can’t be disappointed if you expect as little as possible. I expect a hello and a picture. Anything more will be bonus. The only way I can be disappointed is if David tells me to fuck off or Andrew’s camera breaks. 😀

      • JennPaz Says:

        Thanks songkat for sharing!

        IMO, for the most part, M&Gs are slightly overrated. I think a lot of people go into them with high expectations and are a bit disappointed when those expectations aren’t met. I’m always afraid that the artist I’m meeting is going to turn out to be a big asshole! LOL But it sounds like David is a pretty good guy.

        Also, I’ve done 3 M&Gs with my favorite artist, and they were wonderful! I think the difference is they were sold through the band’s fan club and were way more than $75. I think when you pay more, the artist knows that and are willing to spend a little bit more time with you.


  5. Brought over from previous blog:

    Dog update:

    From the blog of one of the girls that was let in to the M&G:

    DC: What test do you have tomorrow. Girl:Introduction to companion animals.

    D Okay…all you need to know is that dogs are better than cats.
    Girl:Haha thanks. Speaking of, I love your dogs pawprint tatoo.

    DC: Oh thank you. I got two new dogs, so now I have a scottie, a cocker spaniel, and a beagle.
    Girl: aww how cute.

    http://optimisticallypessimisticc.tumblr.com/post/13085417668/now-i-have-to-explode-about-my-awesome-life-right

    • nonna-muss Says:

      Just read a recap on DCO where Andrew was asked about the dogs and he said ‘they don’t exist’. I don’t understand what the big, huge friggin’ deal is about the dogs. Are the tards trying to make this girl out to be a liar, David out to be a liar, or do they have to know every minute detail of his life? I know, I know….all three I suppose.

      • Black Angel Says:

        Or the tard who wrote the recap is lying. But why do the tards care so much about the freaking dogs? So stupid!

      • Fluffy Says:

        I don’t get the obsession with the dogs. Do you get a Tard Medal of Honor if you uncover the truth or not about the dogs?

      • Black Angel Says:

        Yeah, whoever uncovers the truth gets to be queen of the tards for the day. Other tards will be bowing to her in admiration. Other tards will be jealous and will want her head in a plate.

      • Rubber Ducky Says:

        ^ B I N G O and Bingo was her name O

      • 'NucksGal Says:

        So Dave says he has dogs & must be lying cuz … well I don’t know why (esp as he’s an angel who doesn’t do bad things)…

        A girl blogs about his dogs & must be lying cuz… cuz she’s a cute young college girl who can’t know anything about him that the “true” fans don’t know…

        Yet Andrew, who the view with contempt (at best) says there are no dogs and everyone believes him?

        Guess they choose the story they want to be true. No dogs may mean no gf looking after them??? Why would the gf be looking after them anyway? Maybe the dog(s) stay with his family somewhere? Doesn’t he have a house in KC? Wouldn’t a gf prefer to be visiting him on tour over stuck in LA looking after his pets?

        Final question, why did I spend so much time/effort wondering about this in the first place? Am I becoming a little over-invested myself?

        Card please…

  6. just dont get it Says:

    I kind of understand where the tards are coming from. They are spending lots of $$$ for m&g’s while these 2 girls got in for free – got it. But it’s not like it’s been going on at every venue as far as I know. It seems like an isolated incident – no reason to get crazy.

    • Ali Says:

      It’s the tards stupid fault for spending all there $$$ on m&g’s. I’m sure David is sick of seeing there ug mugs and want new fans in the m&g’s even for free! It’s his career and his choice who he asks back (or gives permission to his people to ask back) to meet him. Even if he gives every hot, young girl a free pass, so what?

      Let the tards that pay to be up in his face get the hint and get lost…and maybe new fans will start paying to meet him. Not like these few tards are making his living or his career…he doesn’t need them to make a living. His career is pretty much stalled. But he could write, and has connections in the industry now so he won’t starve. Most important is new fans. Not the tards, hurting his reputation and credibility.

    • nonna-muss Says:

      I DON’T get it, Just Don’t Get It. Here’s why:

      If it were guys: Way to recruit new fans! They’re bound to love him!

      If it were children: ZOMG!!!11!! My ovaries just exploded! Dave with kids. #awwwww

      If it were a granny: Way to go! You’re so lucky! Dave is such a kind, generous soul.

      If it were one of their tribe: You lucky beyotch! How did you do that? DM me and tell me all about it!

      But it’s young, attractive girls: It’s not fairrrrrrr!!! They’re lying!!! This can’t be happening to us!!!!

      It’s really about them, not David gaining new fans, not a couple of college kids having a good time, it’s about the die hard uber tards, plain and simple.

      • just dont get it Says:

        I agree with you, but these folks LOVE to complain so I’m not so sure they would have been happy with anyone getting in for free. But the fact they are young, cute college girls – COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE!
        I just can’t help but laugh at how pathetic it seems to me.

      • Ali Says:

        Lol nonna, so true they would be awwing and ohhhing of how sweet there Dave can be to fans…but deep down inside like justdontgetit says they still would be jealous it wasn’t them, even if it’s Dave being generous to a kid, guy, or granny lol. It’s all about them! They are so passive aggressive lately too. I think it’s becoming clear to them that Dave really does not consider them “friends or family” and never will. I mean he hasn’t even invited them to drink at a bar this tour lol. But they can’t just give up on stalking him, even if he’s “rude” to them as that oinker Becky said. They have way too much invested to admit that they are wrong and have wasted the last few years (and much of there earnings) on an AI singer who really is just trying to make a living and a career and could care less about them personally!

        In fact on some level I believe it’s worst than him not caring, it seems he is now thoroughly disgusted with some of them.

      • Nist Says:

        “It’s really about them” is right. I saw this tweet today:

        –That was a really small crowd in Milwaukee. Me wants a show like that.

        And the response:
        –That’s what I’m hoping Council Bluffs will be like on Saturday. Venue only holds 500 & hasn’t sold out yet.

        No, tards. Wrong answer! If it wasn’t all about you, you would want David to be playing to a bigger crowd (a music review blog from last night stated that 300-400 people were there). I’ve seen this sentiment several times in the past few weeks – that they hope the concert they’re attending doesn’t have many people. The tards aren’t satisfied with the up close and personal before-show and after-show meet and greets, no matter how many they attend, or how many front row seats they get. I don’t think they’ll be satisfied until they see David sitting in their living room with an acoustic guitar – “He’s singing to MEEEEE!!!!”

        The year-long Declaration tour was where you were supposed to get your chances to see David in an intimate setting. This is a different era. (Sorry, CooktardX10, we differ in opinion here- I don’t think “sub-500 seats/people” should be an ideal setting for David at this stage anymore, at least in the U.S.). Booking agents look at past attendance when booking more tour dates and appearances. I keep seeing tards pouting, asking why David doesn’t have anything booked/announced past Dec. 10 that they can attend; why he’s not playing any of the Jingle Balls like his former opening acts The Script and Hot Chelle Rae (though he is doing a radio event in Vegas) and why he doesn’t have a New Year’s Eve gig announced like some other acts.

        Hey tards: Did ya stop to think that maybe he couldn’t get booked?

      • Fluffy Says:

        I paid $$ for the M&G but if they can find youngsters who want to meet him GREAT, let ’em in. Isn’t how this stuff works? When I was younger and hotter (ha) I would’ve died over something like that. Actually my sister got to meet Ne-Yo in much that same way and guess what she was? Young and cute.

        Of course people are jealous. Which is nuts. How you be possessive over someone who doesn’t belong to you? Oh, yeah. They voted for him so…

        The M&G was fine, they guys are all polite, I had *nothing* to say to them so said hi and got a pic taken so I can show my kids who think David is great. I wanted the soundcheck, which was cool 🙂 I’m sure he’s tired of seeing the same people pop up in M&G again and again and I have no idea why you’d want to do it multiple times unless you’re delusional and think you have a relationship with David and/or any of the other guys. Oh, yeah. They are.

        And I don’t see why any would have a beef with Andrew who was professional yet rather charmingly snarky unless they took too long and he told them they had to leave.

        My M&G experience was basically stand in line, meet Monty and Kyle and say “Hi, nice to meet you” with handshake, reciprocate offered high five from David, meet Devin and Andy and say “Hi, nice to meet you” and get picture taken. Is this something that needs to be repeated again? I think not.

      • Amusedbyfandom Says:

        Nist, I think the Milwaukee club had a capacity of 400 so Cook did alright there. Why book smaller places? Well, as we all know the cd wasn’t a blockbuster or the single for that matter so his management is actually good to book him in places where he can get close to capacity. Selling 300 out of 400 tix looks a hell of a lot better than selling 500 out of 2000 seats. JMO of course.

      • Nist Says:

        Oh, I agree about the “why” of booking smaller places at this time. What I’m saying is that some tards are actually pleased he’s not even selling out these *smaller* places – as long as they get closer to him, who cares! There was just an article posted saying the music industry is increasingly looking to see if artists can “grow” their live audiences from year to year, even if their record sales aren’t hugely spectacular. David has seemingly lost momentum from the level where he was in 2009 in the area of live concert attendance. Example: the venue in Kansas City where David is playing Friday hasn’t sold out. Kid Rock is playing that venue four days later: sold out. Florence & The Machine is playing that venue two weeks later: sold out. I know those acts are different from David, but they show that some people can still sell out a small to medium venue.

        So I get annoyed when the tards wonder why David isn’t doing this and that in his career that other artists are doing – yet they’re happy that he’s getting small crowds so they can hang out with him lol. I’m just saying that those two things contradict each other, IMO. 🙂

      • Amusedbyfandom Says:

        Nist, I see where you’re coming from with the comparison to other artists in the same size venues. Clearly, I’m no expect on these things (I’ll leave that to the music/management/career pros on DCO, lol ) but I think the first year off of a popular season of Idol kind of skews things for these guys. People are still hyped up from the win, Idol tour, 1st album hoopla, etc. After that subsides,you have the normal fall off of fans of the show when they realize their idol is going to do original music not cover songs, then the lost of the some of the crazier fans ( a good thing ). It’s almost like they have to start over to a degree with a more normal (for the most part, heh) fanbase and gain new fans the old fashion way, show by show, one by one.

        Add into the general erosion of the music industry and the fact that radio seems to only play pop music by the same 6 or 8 people. Not that I have an iota of musical talent, but I sure wouldn’t want to try to make a living in music in the current environment.

  7. No_one Says:

    His gf is moving in. She has the new dogs. LOL bet that info would make the tards shut up for little while…

    or not.

    • nicole Says:

      Please please PLEASE let this information give the tards a heart attack.

    • JennPaz Says:

      Haha that’s exactly what i was thinking! That they are the gf’s dogs and she’s moved in… But then why would Andrew say there were no new dogs? Oh the drama lol

      • nicole Says:

        well technically, the dogs aren’t ‘new.’ 😉

      • No_one Says:

        Don’t know if Andrew is allowed to say it. But I really hope they find out and realize there are things they don’t wanna know.

      • nonna-muss Says:

        Yeah, once in again I’ll step in and say that FDC really doesn’t want the girlfriend talk here. David’s personal business doesn’t belong here. Give David and said GF the respect we want to tards to give him.

    • Karen D Says:

      I’m pretty sure that’s not true, but it WOULD be funny!

  8. Black Angel Says:

    OMG! Do you want to give the tards a heart attack?

    • No_one Says:

      Hahaha I know, right!?

      Sorry, guys! Let’s talk about something else… Don’t wanna break the rules on my first post! LOL

      (although I don’t think that what I said was disrespectful).

      • nonna-muss Says:

        It wasn’t disrespectful, it was TMI. Whether true or not, talking about his personal life makes us no better than the tards. This is about calling out their bad behavior and trying to get them to treat him like a human being. Talking about it only invites questions and discussion and before we know it, we’re tards too. And no one here wants that. No one.

  9. nicole Says:

    oh lighten up. it’s not like we’re dissecting the relationship or assassinating someone’s character like they do.

    besides, I’m pretty sure they read here but it’s not like they’re going to believe it. we are the pure spite and evil :-p

    they will only believe ‘The Source.’

    by the way, what’s up with that?! The Source, like he is live-giving and ..

    oh wait, i did it again.

    of course.

  10. JennPaz Says:

    By the way, does anyone know how old that Becky tard is? I was just curious…. because she acts like she’s in junior high.

    • Amusedbyfandom Says:

      Early thirties believe it or not….probably has had a hard life that’s affected her youthful beauty, lol.

      That was probably pretty bitchy, but whatever, she’s so offensive.

      • nicole Says:

        231 in bitch years, or about.
        i share your sentiments, Amused. i think how she is is very reflective of how others were or are to her IRL.
        i don’t blame her though, probably doesn’t get enough hugs … but then again, can you even put your arms around her?!

      • nonna-muss Says:

        If you look through her pictures and read the captions she has the hots for Cook so bad it hurts. She may pretend she doesn’t like him, but I think Rubber Ducky was spot on when she said she wants to ‘hate fuck’ him.

      • JennPaz Says:

        Ummm, yeah… don’t think that’s EVER gonna happen! lol And the other night just for the hell of it, I was reading her Twitter and she mentioned something about how a customer at work made her cry. You mean they let her interact with the public?! Scary…

      • Jen Says:

        Oh yes. She works at a grocery store.

  11. nicole Says:

    who is MYSUNSHYNE1967?

    she’s apparently the tad du jour that even the regs and a few low key tards find her creepy (“hi, pot!” said the kettle).

    • nonna-muss Says:

      Hahahaha! Julxo_ and Bleed_Into_One (Becky) are calling her a creeper? That, my friends, is hysterical. Julie who pals with Kristen and has been to how many shows? And Jules is going to the free show in Indian today.

      Sorry ladies, but you put the picture out there, can’t complain that another tard is using it, you’re not new to the fandom right? I mean, Tracy…did you not predict others would use it, photochop it and manipulate it in ways to suit them best. Did you seriously think that your picture, once posted for the world to see is truly yours anymore? Silly rabbit.


    • First I’ve heard of her. Has the rose mentality, even annoying dublin incessantly! She HAS to talk to David on 12/4 before her procedure? Pity the other VIPs.

      • JennPaz Says:

        You know… I think that Grandma Moses with the leg obsession and DC pillows (aka iluvdcyes) is doing her M&G on 12/4 as well! Awesome… a double whammy of cray cray!!

        RUN DAVID, RUN!!!!!!!!!!!

      • nicole Says:

        tard trifecta in effect!
        i bet she’ll greet him with ‘hey baby!’

      • freedavidcook Says:

        Let’s face it. Most of the tards would like to greet him muff first.

      • songkat7 Says:

        Annoying Dublin a/k/a the twitter account with Dublin’s name that a tard runs…

  12. Karen D Says:

    This one is new to me too but seriously in the running for the top spot on the insanity meter. She tried to give him a rose at one of the shows she attended. Security wouldn’t let her, and she cried.

    It’s THIS type of person who scares me. She totally doesn’t live in reality.

    David doesn’t know you. David doesn’t really care about you. You don’t know David. There is no reason you NEED to speak to him before a surgery.

  13. JennPaz Says:

    Has anybody seen this new twitter account @NotTheDavidCook? LOL Totally calls out all the tards and their behavior! It’s awesome!! Wonder if it belongs to anybody who posts here??


    • Maybe it’s him. Or Andrew. That would be funny.

      Happy thanksgiving everyone!

      • AmyB Says:

        I always had a feeling that these type of accounts were either him or Andrew or even one of the guys or someone on the crew, to show these crazies how crazy they really were. You know the sad thing about it is that non of them realize how crazy & desperate they appear. And no amount of telling them is going to change that.

      • nonna-muss Says:

        AmyB, that would be too much to ask for. It certainly would make the accounts much funnier to know the were someone connected to him. No, the tards that are the worst offenders don’t see themselves as such. They’ve been at it for so long it’s just a part of their lives and daily routine now.


  14. There’s another! @_The_Factory_ Hilarious!


Leave a Reply

