The Dave Cave – David Cook Fan FullyCOOKed

This keeps popping up in comments and many times in my email box. It’s a video made by a tard that goes by the nom de plume “FullyCOOKed” After seeing the video I don’t think she’s fully cooked, more like half baked. See for yourself below.

Seriously, what grown person does this? It’s just plain old creepy and wrong in a ‘it puts the lotion on it’s skin or it gets the hose’ way. I would love to know how FullyCOOKed explained her masturbatorium to her significant other. “Uh honey, you know I love you but Dave is my world now… don’t come into this room without knocking or giving me a ten minute warning..” Any other being would realize upon seeing this thing that they aren’t held in much respect or love at all.

Boggles my mind that FullyCOOKed took the video, uploaded it and posted the link for everyone to see. Whoring for attention again? Trying for alpha tard status?

The only time it’s okay to go this nuts papering a room with a strangers mug is when you’re a hapless teenybopper in love with whoever 16 Magazine is pushing this month. Grown-assed women NOT in the mental hospital do not do this..

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

111 Comments on “The Dave Cave – David Cook Fan FullyCOOKed”

  1. Tess Tickle Says:

    That’s creepy as shit. As an adult, how do you get so invested in the life of a complete stranger?

  2. nonna-muss Says:

    Oh poo! FullyCOOKed1 has locked her twitter account. This is plain ol’ fashioned creeping at it’s finest. Thank God for tards! They’ve given me many a chuckle.

    FDC, I did gag a little when you called it her “masturbatorium” though.

  3. Fluffy Says:

    Yeah, see, my room wasn’t even this bad when I was 14 and madly in love with whoever I was in love with at the time. I think I had a like posters on the wall behind my bed but that? That’s like creeper/stalker shrine level. And yeah, making a video and sharing it publicly is just… no.

    • AmyB Says:

      I think I might of had a poster on my wall of some singer or actor I had a crush on or something. Nothing more than that. I didn’t have a shrine dedicted to them. And I also think I might of been about 13 at the time. I think most of these women are in their 40’s and 50’s going on 12.

  4. nonna-muss Says:

    Has anyone been brave enough to read David’s timeline on Valentine’s Day? I haven’t. Maybe after I get the kids to bed I’ll have a couple of brewskies and venture there. I bet it’s especially scary today.

    • sansdelusions Says:

      Sigh. Yes Nonna. I couldn’t resist. Glutton for punishment I guess.

      It was pretty much saccharine mush considering in his tweet he wishes Happy Val to all ‘you-ole’-so-and so’s’ – probably as far as he could push it in terms of what he really thinks of them….Heh.

      Kinda sad to see the Grandma’s pleading with him: “Won’t you be my Valentine?”

      • nonna-muss Says:

        Let’s hope for his happiness and sanity he didn’t read his timeline either and that he’s off getting his groove on somewhere and forgetting he even has to deal with these people.

      • AmyB Says:

        If I see one more old women pleading with him to be her valentine I think I will puke & have to wash my eyes out with bleach. I hope he’s somewhere with someone special young & hot having a great time.

  5. EyesWideOpen Says:

    I have been looking for this discussion for weeks now. When this first popped up I wanted to forward it but didn’t know how. This creeped me out so much I made my DIL promise me that if I ever did anything this insane that she institutionalize me. This is a woman who desperately needs something more in her life. I can only imagine what would run through David’s mind if he sees this. Why would a middle-aged woman make her living space look like a 13 year old girl’s? This is far beyond being a “fan”. This is an obsession and she needs some medical help. No joke.

    • AmyB Says:

      The issue with what you are saying about her needed medical help, is that she nor non of those who are condoning and applauding this behavor will never see it. Is that an obsessed person doesnot see that they have the obsession they think it is perfectly normal; and those around them that engourage it are just as bad. They all engourae each other with these kind of things. And the real sad thing is I think they believe he would like it and be proud. No he would be creeped out by it. And sure he is by a lot of these women and what they do.

  6. Rubber Ducky Says:

    What time is Rascalrider popping by to tell us that that room is entirely normal and she has one just like it, complete with lifesize sex doll that has a Baldy mask on it?

    • nonna-muss Says:

      I can’t believe she’s not here yet either. Maybe she’s recharging the battery and is on her way. We can only hope!

      • burt Says:

        She’s probably busy with the great “is David in Nashville and if so why?” debate. Did everyone sleep well despite not knowing the answers to those questions?

        Why are the uber fans so desperate for him to work with Carrie Underwood and/or record a country album? Don’t they think his current fans would abandon him if he did that? That’s aside from him saying he wouldn’t do it, I mean why listen to what he wants? It’s weird to me that they want it because (I assume) they want success and money for him any way he can but they don’t see it as him selling his soul. Yet when he dared to release a more commercial sounding track or doesn’t record Analog Heart V2 he’s accursed of not being real. These people make no sense!

      • nonna-muss Says:

        Burt, bat shit crazy people rarely make sense. Yes, the uber fans want him to be an !!!! inta-national supah stah !!!! at any cost. If he achieved Justin Bieber level success these uber fans would be the first to complain that it’s too hard to get tickets to his shows and they have NO access to him. Maybe that’s what they want for him or maybe they want to be able to tell everyone–see? I told you!

        The guy that I’m a fan of isn’t focused on that, he’s focused on making music that he can be proud of and put his name on. Sure, he wants to be successful but I don’t think at the price of going country or dance/club music. I am a fan because he seems to stay true to himself. Personally I only want him to keep making music even if I am the only one that buys it. Yeah, I’m a selfish bitch. πŸ˜€

      • songkat7 Says:

        Burt, it’s probably because there are the “cookwood” fans who want David and UnderBitch to get together for real. They assume that the two should work together.

        Ugh…I would not be in favor of that.

      • amusedbyfandom Says:

        I’m a selfish bitch right along with you Nonna, lol. I want the dude to do what he wants. That’s what musicians do. They don’t take a fucking poll of their craziest fans to figure out what kind of music they should make, they follow their own muse. If I like it ( and the semi-tard in me says I probably will) I’ll buy it and see him in concert.

        I’m not a fan of Carrie or country music for that matter, I find her voice a little sharp, but Songkat, you seem to have some strong feelings towards Carrie, lol. Do tell…

      • burt Says:

        Yes, I don’t know why I expect crazies to ever make sense. I guess I forget who we’re talking about!

        I’m joining the selfish bitch gang – I want him to make the music he wants, hopefully I’ll like it and he’ll do well enough that he can make me more. It’s all about me, obviously. πŸ˜‰ Seriously, I can’t ask more than that and I trust his judgement to know what he’s doing. I’m a fan of the same guy Nonna is and it’s so weird to me that we can see and hear him (or at least understand the image he portrays, I don’t claim to know him personally to know if it’s real, or have a channel into his brain to know his real opinions if they differ) yet the most devoted of his fans don’t get what he wants for his career. I mean good for him if he gets to do something with Carrie and it sells well but his fans shouldn’t push for it, or an album in a different genre. Why would you want that if you like his current style? Is his commercial success (which to tards seems to equal whether everyone on the street knows his name, whether his music is played on TV or radio and whether he makes millions more $$$) really worth that? Not to me because I would loose a little respect for the dude and I probably wouldn’t like the music.

        I forgot about the “David/Carrie should be together” thing. I saw a great tweet to David when she got engaged telling him he was too late and what a shame it was. It makes me smile to think that they’re friends but would need fan help to take things further or that fans would know better than them that they should be together. Isn’t there also a section of fans that want him with Kelly Clarkson and various others?

        songkat7 – Interested to know why you don’t like her? I don’t know much about her but she always seems OK when I see her interviewed and she seemed fine on Idol (although my memory is hazy!). That being said, I’ve read other people online don’t like her and I always wonder why!

      • songkat7 Says:

        A friend of mine was interning at a local radio station several years ago. Underwood was there getting interviewed, and my friend was asked to bring her some water. Apparently according to Underwood, it was “the wrong water” and she threw the water in my friend’s face, calling her a cunt. One of the DJs took my friend aside, told her to not worry about it, and told her that everyone in the industry knows what a bitch Underwood is.

      • Dani Says:

        Songkat you made me lol. Cookwood. First thought was not of a Dave/Carrie collaboration.

      • songkat7 Says:

        Dani, that is hilarious. Trust me, I saw someone use that term and this time it wasn’t referencing that part if David they’ll never get close to. LOL

  7. burt Says:

    Could someone please send ladynsearch that damned clip? I don’t even know what clip she’s talking about but she seems pretty obsessed with it today. Why the obsession with seeing his name on TV? Does it someone validate his standing in life? I think we know AI haven’t forgotten about him because they used one of his songs on a trailer. I mean really. *sigh*

  8. just don't get it Says:

    not to change the subject, but does anyone else find it funny that David is going to perform at a local rodeo?

    • nonna-muss Says:

      It would depend I think. I mean, yes, it’s kind of funny, but if it’s a big deal for the area and they’ve had other big name acts, then no. Does that make sense? LOL.

      • nonna-muss Says:

        Since I’m bored and dinner is in the oven I looked at past performers at the Clovis Rodeo….Blake Shelton, Lonestar, Jake Owen to name a few. There is a country star named David Cook that plays with Taylor Swift, I wonder if there was a mix-up??

      • sansdelusions Says:

        Or maybe….he’s about to morph into a good ole’ country boy after all – Hmmm, come to think of it, hasn’t he been in Nashville of late? Coincidence? The thought plickens.

      • nonna-muss Says:

        Yeah, I’m a fan of his, but if he goes all “Baby lock them doors…” I’m outta here. Not a country kind of gal.

        He’s in Nashville, but he was writing with a rock writer who’s written for Jack’s Mannequin and The Kicks to name a few.

    • Beauxcefus Says:

      HILARIOUS πŸ™‚ What IS going on w/him and his career lately? What happened to the ‘international’ tour talk? From international touring to a … rodeo in Bumfuck California. Yeah.

      • nonna-muss Says:

        The fans were surmising about an international tour. His album was released in Japan and they all automatically assumed he was going on an Asian tour when nothing like that was ever said. I only go by what his promo people say. If you listen to the fans you’ll go crazy.

        I figured you’d show up Beauxcefus, ya know…just to to giggle and gloat. I find you curious and whether you like it or not I’ll tell you why. It’s strange that you tard SO hard for his demise. I think that takes a particular kind of nutty. Again, I wonder what Cook did to you to make you wish for his failure so desperately.

      • Nist Says:

        Well, I hate to defend the overeager fans who more often than not decide speculation is truth, but in actuality, David did give them hope that he would be touring overseas this year. He gave an interview with the ABC News website in early December, right before the Irving Plaza concert. The news anchor asked him about TLM being released globally, and David said it was being released in Japan and he hoped that the release would tie into him going out to that area, i.e. touring there. From what I can tell, that’s where most of the speculation came from – that interview. Being overeager, some tards decided that possibly touring in Japan meant touring all of Asia and Europe – though David never said all that.

        David also said in the same interview that he planned to take a holiday break, possibly do some writing, and go back out on tour “probably in early February”. Early February has passed as far as I can tell πŸ™‚ so something didn’t work out. It’s obvious that he planned on doing more touring than he has – remember the “I hope to do 300 shows” mantra, which he was repeating in at least a couple of interviews while still on tour with Gavin DeGraw.

        Therefore it wasn’t just in people’s imagination; David did give them some hope that he would be back out on tour by now. Instead, there’s just one late April date at a Clovis, California rodeo. And yes, when that’s the only date on your calendar (so far) in 2012, I personally do find it a little funny. πŸ™‚ (But sensible: they can probably drive the gear and the band to the rodeo venue at little cost.)

      • Amusedbyfandom Says:

        If I recall that interview correctly David said he would LIKE to tour in Japan but there were no plans at that time. Early, mid, late February…who cares? His team schedules a show and the uber tards complaining about no shows still complain. SMH. Daughtry ‘s done one off rodeo shows along with some of the biggest bands in country like Lady Antebellum (sp?). The appearance fee alone is nice income plus a percentage of the ticket sales makes it a no brainier. Hardly think David is going country but it puts him in front of a new audience, so win/win in my book

      • Nist Says:

        Ah, Amusedbyfandom: You are nothing if predictable. I haven’t posted here in a while, but I knew when I clicked on “Post Comment” that if I did post something that was even *slightly* not 100% pro-David, YOU would leap into the fray to “defend” David. *insert eyeroll* You’ve really gotten bad about that the last few months. Might want to have those tard levels in the bloodstream checked. πŸ™‚

        As my post clearly states, David said he “hoped” to tour in Japan. You are just repeating what I wrote, you know? Nonna’s post said that the fans were surmising the international tour idea; I merely pointed out that their ideas didn’t spring from nowhere; David clearly said in the interview that he hoped to tour in Japan and also that he hoped to be on tour probably in early February.

        As for your “who cares?” if David SAID he was going to tour in early February? Again, so predictable. When confronted with anything even slightly factual, you jump to dismiss it when it doesn’t fit your tard agenda. Sad. If David had really planned to tour in Feburary, it would have been announced long ago. Many other acts were announcing March tour start dates and ticket sales in December and January.

        You are also predictable in that you are trying to move on to snarking on Lambert fans so no one will focus on Cook. (for the record, I’m not a Lambert fan, but FDC is a snark-on-everyone- including-Cook zone as far as I’m concerned.) I really think you need to trade in your oft self-proclaimed “semi-tard” label. Just let it go and be who you are, the real tard that you are. LOL.

        Finally, for those who say let David to be who he is and you don’t care if anyone but you buys his stuff – fine. Great. Just know that it’s unrealistic for the rest of the world – which knows David as a very popular “American Idol” winner who sold platinum-plus on his first album and singles – to regard his current career as a success. His current career is fairly non-existent to the general public. Therefore, it’s easy to tag him as a failure, especially when viewed against the visibility and success of Carrie/Kelly/Jen Hudson. (And please don’t whine that the women Idols have it easier. Yawn.) At least Daughtry, who is not doing as well as he did in the past, had two *blockbuster* albums before things started to slow down for him.

        It’s unrealistic to think that the accomplishments of David Cook, Idol, will be judged on the same scale as David Cook, anonymous Tulsa bar singer, or on the scale of an unknown mid-sized rock band. He won Idol. The bar has been forever raised for his sales and recognition potential – his “success level”. If he doesn’t do well on that scale, some people who see other Idols having bigger successes will deem him a failure. He will be compared to other Idol contestants, not others in his genre (which I guess is still rock, at least at the moment lol). Deal with it. If you’re just in it for the music you shouldn’t care what they think anyway, though – right?

        If this is tl:dr, then let me just say: Amusedbyfandom= *eyeroll* πŸ™‚

      • Nist Says:

        PS: David did NOT say in that interview that there were no plans at that time to tour in Japan. It’s on YouTube. He said exactly what I posted.

      • nonna-muss Says:

        For the record, I agree with your point about David forever having that bar raised because of Idol. I still stand by my original comment that as long as he puts out music that seems his style, I’ll buy it. (I will not go country, you can’t make me!) I honestly don’t care if he’s on Billboard charts or not. I like a lot of musicians and I could give two shits if they are on a chart or not. If I like it, I buy it and I listen to it. If they put out more music I continue to do the same. Isn’t that what you’re supposed to do if you’re a fan? If a performer comes close to my area and the tickets are affordable I go see them. I refuse to pay $100 or more to go to a show, so if they come near me with tickets made of gold, guess what. Too bad, so sad. I like you, but I’d rather take my kids to the beach for the day with that $200.

        As far as whether he was going to tour Japan or Timbuktu I didn’t hear him say anything. I guess because I don’t spend the day scouring the interwebz for anything and everything David Cook. The fans take every little ‘hint’ or tidbit and beat it to death so I usually avoid the tard boards. If I see something on twitter pop up on my timeline I’ll check it out. I guess that’s why I thought it was a tard fantasy. Lord knows there are tons of them, most of them very icky. πŸ˜€

      • Rubber Ducky Says:

        Won’t somebody think of the Teal Deer? And Nist, you seem mightily over invested in a stranger’s every move. Perhaps you need some Tard-Be-Gone? *sniff* *sniff* because I can smell Eau De Tard coming from your direction.

      • Nist Says:

        Rubber Ducky….*yawn*. Predictable response from you as well.

        I’m merely a fan who is fed up, frankly, by other “fans” who think David’s career is perfect and couldn’t be better, and he can do no wrong in any career moves he makes. Yet they criticize others for tarding. I’m an analytical person by nature, so this mindset doesn’t set well with me. I expressed my viewpoint. YMMV. I don’t really care what you think lol since most of the time you make absolutely no sense – you just jump in when you think you can stir the pot, hoping for a reaction. So you keep on keepin’ on and I’ll keep doing what I do. πŸ™‚

        Amusedbyfandom, again…*eyeroll*. Go ahead and market that “Eau de Tard” – I hope it does well for you!

        Nonna, I agree that for most artists fans don’t track their every movement on the Billboard charts in order to like or dislike their music. But for Idol contestants it’s different. Someone said once the Idol fans on MJs follow Idol contestants like they’re following sports teams or playing fantasy football, not as musicians. To some extent, that’s probably true – the competition aspect of Idol creates that atmosphere that lingers long after the singers are off the show. So the problem with that is fans get insulted and act stupid when someone criticizes the success – or lack thereof – of their their “sports team” (Cook/Lambert/Allen/Hicks etc.) especially when compared to other Idol “sports teams”. That’s why I said if a fan is in it for the music, they shouldn’t take it personally when another fan (a sports “rival”) calls their Idol a flop.

        Yet they do lol.

      • Rubber Ducky Says:

        Awwww poor Nist. Can’t get over the fact that her Bald god didn’t rise up to her high expectations πŸ˜† You’re such a predictable frau.

      • Nist Says:

        She’s gonna keep on keepin’ on…. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

        lol

      • nonna-muss Says:

        Nist, what I find fascinating is someone who was a tard at one point who doesn’t feel their Idol has lived up to expectations and continue to track their career just to point out the failure. If someone is no longer interested, move on. Why feel the need to troll message boards to point out their perceived failure? I don’t even mean simply poor sales. There are some that are disappointed in the albums themselves that just can’t stop coming back to point out how whichever Idol will never be Bon Jovi or whoever. It’s the butthurt factor that I’m trying to understand. I see these people online and it just seems like a waste of time to me. There’s someone who occasionally posts here that fits the bill. I find all of the behavior from OTT crazy, to “I don’t like him anymore and you shouldn’t either and here are the reasons why” to the tard wars (as you said, the ‘my Idol is better than your Idol”) that goes on in comment sections. It’s quite intriguing to me.

        As for Rubber Ducky, I like him/her. Please DO keep on keepin’ on. I get you. πŸ™‚

    • sansdelusions Says:

      Maybe it’s not so crazy for him to play at a rodeo setting – I mean there should be lots of “manly” menfolk types in the audience, no?

      Its a bit perturbing they are billing him as a “pop” act though – ugh; but he has performed at other not so common venues before hasn’t he?

      Like on a field out in the middle of nowhere LV for an audience of dogs basically (Pet-a-Palooza); after a game for the local soccer team in SLC, at several amusement parks, casinos, and country fairs — so, eh, if it’s lucrative and close by – I’m thinking why not? – might even saddle up my own four-wheeled pony here and mosey on down myself πŸ˜‰

      • amusedbyfandom Says:

        Rubber Ducky, can’t say I often agree with with you but I do believe you’ve hit the nail on the head. “Eau De Tard” cracked my shit up.

  9. Amusedbyfandom Says:

    Sooo…..now that Lambert’s CD has be pushed back to ‘Mapril’ in his words and probably beyond and his single Isn’t setting the music world on fire, what pray tell are the glam tards doing with themselves? Any new cakes or tattoos of their international superstah? πŸ˜€

  10. YoTaylor Says:

    So this isn’t in the American Idol cray-cray fan world, but some Lady Gaga tards have been attacking Kelly Osbourne for at least two days for —wait for it—saying something unflattering about her outfit at the Grammys. Those Gagtards have been tweeting things to Kelly O. like “You are a failed abortion” Horrible—and to think Lady Gaga is a spokeswoman for anti-bullying causes too. —Oh and the Gagtards also got “RIP Madonna” trending–I’m wondering when/if Gaga herself will intervene.

  11. Nist Says:

    Speaking of Cook tard predictability, it was funny to watch their reaction to the release of David’s acoustic EP, This Quiet Night, at Wal-Mart. First there came the multiple online orders of something they already owned – “for gifts!”. Then the excitement when it hit #1 on the pre-order Wal-Mart chart, despite the numbers nerds warning that Wal-Mart’s online music store represents a very tiny share of the market and that EPs don’t usually sell that well.

    Then came the dreams that the EP would be stacked at Wal-Mart checkout counters for “impulse buys” because it was SO appropriate for Valentine’s Day. Then came the actual tard reconnaissance visits to Wal-Marts in their area (often multiple visits) to judge how TQN was being displayed (“It’s in the $5 bin! That’s not fair! RCA sucks”) and how many copies were available, along with picking up *even more* copies (“for my friends/daughters/coworkers”). And of course posting the details of these visits on DCO.

    Then came the news that the EP didn’t even crack the Billboard 200. Then came silence. πŸ™‚

    • amusedbyfandom Says:

      Nist, LOLOLOL. Predictable? Takes one to know one sweetie. If you hadn’t addressed me directly I would have skipped your posts, as usual. But thanks for the laugh, your hostility amuses me.

      For the record, I’ve made no secret of the fact that I’m a Cook fan as are others who post her frequently. I don’t have a room dedicated to his pictures, don’t think he’s a god among men or write crazy ass fan fic, but a fan. I’ve been posting regularly on FDC for awhile now, clearly you’ve missed a lot of my previous posts, but whatever…. πŸ˜€

      • Nist Says:

        Nope, I’ve seen all your posts for the past several months, sweetie, which is why I wrote what I did about your defensiveness. Fans, mere fans, of David don’t post rebuttals to any minute or implied criticism of the guy IMHO. I’m well aware there are some actual, genuine *fans* of David posting and lurking here.

        But…yes…whatever. Like I told another predictable poster, you just keep on keepin’ on. And, yes, skip any posts I might make from now on. Please. πŸ™‚ (You weren’t ignoring them all before since you managed to reply to some of them lol.)

      • Amusedbyfandom Says:

        Did someone write something worth reading? πŸ˜‰
        Working on that Eau De Tard marketing plan. I know who my first customer will be. LOL

  12. rascalete Says:

    I admit, Have bought multiple copies of This Quiet Night. Hehe I am a David Cook fan. I framed one and put it in my Dave Cave.

    • Rubber Ducky Says:

      Did you wrap it around your dildo too? What about sticking one to the seat of your Rascal so you can ride him all day long?

  13. burt Says:

    I’m starting to think the real definition of tard is whether you can accept someone’s career for what it is. I like David and his music and I just don’t care that the rest of the world doesn’t. Sure it puzzles me that a lot of music I don’t get does well but I know that not everyone likes the same thing and some people, for whatever reason, don’t appeal to a wider audience. Why can some fans just not accept that? As long as the people you like make a living and continue writing and releasing music why does it matter about their sales, charts, TV appearances, airplay etc? It’s like making someone else a massive star fills a void in the tard’s lives – imagine what their careers could be if they put in the same effort.

    As for needing to gloat about someone’s failure – as perceived by one person’s agendas (let’s not forget that David Cook did earn well more than most of us could dream in a year when he did few shows or appearances) what is the point? If someone does something you don’t like why not just move on? It’s fine to see both sides and be interested but purposely posting just for that reason is just strange. Is there an name for it? Is it anti-tarding or something?

    And not that I believe it for a second (because it makes no fucking sense!) but can I add my name to the “not touching country music even if it is David Cook” list? Nope, not gonna happen.

  14. burt Says:

    And erm, is anyone following the Dave-hunt on Twitter? Is he on a cruise ship right this minute? Well, is he? Someone better tell me otherwise I won’t sleep tonight! There are other rumors in the “where is he?” game but I can’t be bothered to follow them.

    It’s so tempting to just start up these rumors for fun. I sometimes wonder if he goes silent then starts rumors himself just to give them all something to do.

    • sansdelusions Says:

      Burt – the rumor mill has it that he’s still in Nashville and may or may not turn up at some “open mic jam session” – not sure what that means actually – except it’s supposedly happening tomorrow night. Its all pretty much a “who said what to who, when, where, why” scenario though – not much past that is known, oh, wait, this just in, maybe Jason Castro (! ) and David Hodges are heading there as well – it’s called something like “Best of the West” – just singer and guitar apparently. So who knows but yeah on that whole country music thang. Do NOT want to have to follow him in that genre…Its a no, just NO from me too! 😦

      • nonna-muss Says:

        If he goes country:
        *I will tear down my David Cook wallpaper!
        *I will burn all of my David Cook pillow cases, sheets and blankets!
        *I will smash all of my framed David Cook needlepoint wall hangings!
        *I will crush my David Cook jewelry!
        *I will pull the stuffing out of my David Cook dolls!
        *I will never wear my DAVID COOK IS NUMBER ONE!!!!11!!! puffy paint ghetto concert shirts again!
        *I will never drink PatrΓ³n to prove how cool I am and that he should hang with me!
        *I will never watch Dexter–evah!
        *I will run over all of my Our Lady Peace CDs with my walker with the tennis balls on the legs!
        *I won’t root for the KC Chiefs or Royals anymore, even though I know diddly shit about sports!
        *I will never be able to unwad the granny panties shoved tightly up my ass!
        *I will never be able to stop clutching my pearls!!!!!!1!eleventy!!!!!!!!

        I do honestly hate country music. I don’t see it happening, but I am enjoying the tards’ speculations. Let’s see, he’s singing at a rodeo AND he’s singing in Nashville! It must be troooooo! He’s the new Scotty McCreery! So freaking funny.

      • nonna-muss Says:

        Did I forget to mention that I would also tweet him non-stop to tell him that he ruined my life? I’ll be sure to include a shit load ton of youtubeys and pictures of him as my rawk gawd. Don’t worry! I’ll start a petition and gather signatures to prove that I am right and he is wrong! I will make him a virtual card filled with sad faces and memories of me rocking out at his concerts. Sigh.

      • songkat7 Says:

        His brother was always tweeting about “babylockthemdoors”…maybe it wasn’t due to Scotty McM. Maybe he was echoing his brother’s rehearsals at the home studio. Then it must be true!!!! #countrycook

        Things that make you go hmmmmmmm….. πŸ˜‰

      • songkat7 Says:

        Nonna – just a virtual card? Why stop there? I think you should make and sell one of those photo book thingies filled with pictures of former moments of him rocking out at his concerts.

        For ‘charity’, of course.

      • nonna-muss Says:

        Oh noes!!!!! That clenches it Songkat! It’s da troof! I will never be able to flat line, thud, drool or gahhh over a country music star. Woe is me.

      • burt Says:

        Haha Nonna, that made me laugh. That’s quite a list – a whole lifestyle change! πŸ˜‰ (By the way, I won’t be giving up Dexter in protest for anyone!) What is scary is that a percentage of the tards won’t actually do any of that but will blindly follow him. I’m not sure what option is worse.

        I assume there will be a tard posted at this event just in case he shows? It all makes me smile, if they could have got someone on that cruise ship they would have – anything for a chance of a photo of him in swim shorts, bare chest and tan (I saw mention of a possible six pack – are we thinking of the same guy?!). The amount of wet granny panties over that image was sickening actually.

        If anyone wants a smile go check out Chursy’s Twitter timeline. I have no idea what started her off or what she’s talking about (why assume he’s not doing his Twitter just because he hasn’t said much?) but there’s some good shit there. And by good, I mean worrying.

      • nonna-muss Says:

        I didn’t hear word one about a cruise. Where did they come up with that? Did someone spot him or did someone drop a hint? There are those fake accounts that say fake things just to get the tards in an uproar. I thought he was in Nashville writing this week. Oh well, if he did go on a cruise I’m muy jelioso.

      • Dani Says:

        Wow this one is def off (or on?) her meds

        chursy
        @abeetata, taking that pic with me. gonna make the plane rock oh wait only i will be rocking, well maybe up and down and sideways

        irish smith @chursy Close
        ok im here in ny, david is writing, who with and where. son is making it with all the nurses.

        irish smith @chursy Close
        @thedavidcook, fancy face, the match seems to be lit under that sweet round tush. famdom getting antsy. love it

      • Dani Says:

        Oops forgot this one

        irish smith @chursy
        steven has told all the nurses on this shift that his mommy is here and she is a couger and and wants to do david cook. why did i come here

  15. cuddles Says:

    The latest Cook cd is easy listening. You should be happy they’re billing him as “pop”.

    Oh wait, that’s right…Cook tards think he does rawk. πŸ™„

  16. rascalete Says:

    I am not too worried about him going country because he said in many interviews that he will never make a country album and being a fan tard, I believe him. hehe

  17. AmyB Says:

    nonna muss
    Your list is very entertaining and also acurate. The tards follow and do whatever or whoever he says he likes or has an intrest in. The ones that have no clue about sports yet cheer for the Chiefs, Royals and Celtics are the worse ones. And the food thing ever since he said he doesn’t like mustard, they all of a suden hate mustard. He could say that he loves to eat dog poo and they would all of a sudden say it was the best thing in the world. I am going out on a limb with the dog poo but you get what I mean. They don’t have a mind of their own. I actually like the few fans of his that do have their own opinions and thoughts. I think he does as well. I think he has a nice voice and personally don’t care what he does. If he puts something out in country and I like it I will buy it. and listen to it. This is all just speculation anyway.

    • Dani Says:

      My all time pet peeve. The twitter profiles that list all his favorite bands as theirs too. What are the odds? I mean, throw in a random band or two just to make it less obvious. And all the talk about watching Dexter, IASIP and SOA. Are they typical chick shows? (Burt excluded lol). Give me a fucking break.

      • Burt Says:

        Yes! This annoys me too. I liked Dexter well before David Cook and although my love of IASIP came after it wasn’t just because he mentioned it (a lot of people did). I also liked OLP well before him. Two things: 1) it makes me nervous to say that because of the idiots you’ve described and how they act. 2) I have some similar tastes to him so I do take notice when he mentions stuff (I don’t think it means we’re destined to marry) but I don’t like all of it and wouldn’t blindly follow it just because he does.

        It worries me that these women like everything (mostly) just because of him. It reeks of needing to have things in common to talk about and they obviously think guys like it if someone likes *EVERYTHING* they do. In reality, it would freak them the fuck out and make them wonder why you have no different interests.

        Oh and Nonna, sorry for the late reply but the cruise ship stuff was because someone tweeted that he was on the same floor as the ship she was on. Obviously there was then worry from certain areas that he was on the love ship with a girl, while others were very happy for him. Of course. Then there were others wondering about the Nashville thing. But all round, there was worry.

  18. Ali Says:

    Lol, I agree with you all about the Cook bandwagon…they jump on whatever their prince is into…really, grannies watching SOA? Seriously…they would have poo pooed on most of this crap in the most condescendingly manner, as well as tattoo’s I’m sure…but now they all run out to get his lyrics written in god awful ink on wrinkled flesh…excuse the visuals but it’s all too much to swallow. They read about themselves here yet they still have no shame…or are just too far invested to admit they are pathetic.

    • Karen P. Currie Says:

      Saw this on Twitter this morning — just one more example of Tards thinkimg they are above the law. Sounds like Angie’s “book”, no?
      Glad that someone is finally calling these Tards out on this kind of infringement.
      dr@nealfingtiemann
      I come to find that @mwkofficial and I have been put in a book that is for sale without my consent. I can’t wait to deal with this. Geez.
      Rawan@rawanthem
      @nealfingtiemann What book?
      judging bullets@judging_bullets
      @nealfingtiemann @mwkofficial …wow. just. no words.
      3:13 AM – 21 Feb 12via Echofon β€’ Details
      Dinna@dinnac4t
      @nealfingtiemann What kind of book?
      Aida @im_aida
      @nealfingtiemann That’s right. But it’s publicity after all. Look at it the “bright” side.
      Liz Mallon@Lizann49
      @nealfingtiemann @mwkofficial Fight the so & so. Can’t stand when people try to make money off others without their permission.

      Tsk Tsk you know who you are *coughAngiecough* and others.

      • Karen D Says:

        Funny that he is OBVIOUSLY talking about Angie’s book and she has no clue.

        I only hope he DOES deal with it. *popcorn*

      • nonna-muss Says:

        I saw that this morning too. Is she oblivious? I wasn’t 100% positive if he was talking about Angie. I’ve since heard that her book does contain a lot of MWK photos. I know there was a link here a few weeks ago, but I didn’t look at it. Wasn’t this also the same person who recorded something she wasn’t supposed to at a sound check?

        Please Neal, give a nice smack down!

      • songkat7 Says:

        Don’t you love the gall they have, that they would openly tell him to deal with it? I used to think that they don’t get it, but now I know that they just don’t care.

  19. sansdelusions Says:

    Nonna – Yes!!! I am sure this is the very same Angie (I believe she is actually a nurse from KC but don’t quote me on that) – but YES, Angie went ahead and recorded David singing Dancing in the Dark, accompanying himself on the piano, at some soundcheck – AFTER they were specifically told NOT to. But hey, she’s Angie, so it must be ok for her to break the rules – cuz she’s best tardbuddy of Anodyne ya know – another “entitled” loon who thinks it’s just fine to disregard peoples’ wants and needs – as long as SHE herself is satisfied. And I am pretty sure ole’ Angiefruitcake or whatever she calls herself gave a big shoutout to Anodyne/Cooked/Libertine Lament/James Howe – whatever handle she’s trying to cover her tracks under – in the forward of this “book”. Sick. Not the good kind though 😦

    • songkat7 Says:

      I wonder what she’s going to do now that she’s apparently gotten a new job in NY. It’s kinda hard to stalk David all around KC from over 1000 miles away.

      • nonna-muss Says:

        What? David got a ‘job’ in NYC? Why does that sound weird? Isn’t his job being a musician?

      • Dani Says:

        Nonna, I think Angie got the job in NYC. Did I read that right?

      • nonna-muss Says:

        Hahaha Dani. I guess it’s time to take my contacts out and put my cheaters on. I totally misread that. Now it makes sense. David having a job in NYC did not.

      • AmyB Says:

        She’ll just fly all over the country like she does now. Have you ever read her profile page? it says somthing like KC when not on Tewer. Like she part of it all. No it should say when not stalking David Cook. I see some of them are already talking about and buying tickets to this wine thingy. That will be intersting a bunch of drunk old tards and David Cook wonder which one will do something obxious first? My money is on Chursy isn’t she from FL. I think at least someone said she was. And she was one of them that kept begging him and crying about him not coming to FL.

    • Dani Says:

      I HATE THE WORD TEWER!!!!

      Had to let that out.

  20. Ali Says:

    Lol at Neal for calling them out…but I guess they will just pretend that he is not speaking for there beloved Dave, seeing as how he is no longer Dave’s bff right?

    • AmyB Says:

      Neal has not only called this out. He has also called out that web radio wise radio or whatever it is, for playing music that they have no right to play. All those MWK songs they play belong to him and they have no legal rights to play them. Least I do not think so. I thought if something was played over the airways you had to get permission from the artist or their label and pay royalties. I could be wrong, since so much is done digitaly. He didn’t come right out and say it but a few knew what and who he was talking about. And some tard even tweeted David that he should thank them for playing his music. Why should he thank someone for playing something that he is not getting anything out of money or fan wise. Anyone listening to that station are already fans and I am sure they own or have stollen every song that he has ever had anypart of. Sorry for going on a rant. Just had to get this off my chest.
      I really respect Neal for calling them out when he does. Not sure if he is doing this just for his copyrighted property but also for Dave’s and the rest of them. I am just glad he does and has.

      • nonna-muss Says:

        Kudos to Neal. I know the tards are all about ‘but it’s free publicity!!!!11!!11!!!’. Musicians work hard for their craft and to make it in the industry, then to have a bunch of old ladies hijacking their shit has got to be beyond aggravating. I hope he continues to call them out. Didn’t they all wonder why Neal left The Anthemic? Perhaps they needn’t think too hard and look in the mirror.

      • Karen P. Currie Says:

        Tweeted Dec 15, 2011

        dr@nealfingtiemann

        I don’t enjoy getting on the Internet and seeing songs I’ve written being played on sites & not getting paid for spins. Dark days indeed.

  21. rascalete Says:

    It’s interesting when I mentioned ‘Angie’s ‘book on here everyone was so not interested but now ….. hahahaha I really do love this blog, Thanks

    • nonna-muss Says:

      We had been interested, her and Daina’s books had been talked about on numerous occasions. The difference in you and Neal mentioning it? Neal isn’t a troll who was trying to deflect the finger pointing and laughing away from his friend’s creepy stalker room. Idiot.

      • nonna-muss Says:

        PS-I was calling Rascalete an idiot, not Neal. LOL. Just wanted that to be clear and to tell her to pay attention. You can’t just come to a blog and pretend to know everything that’s been discussed over the last two years and start calling people out. It makes you look like a bigger fool than you already look like.

    • mousie Says:

      It was discussed, but, it’s much funnier when someone involved complains about it. But, basically, anyone who buys Angie’s book is an idiot who deserves to be ripped off.
      And I wasn’t sure if it was Angie’s book, so I googled MWK book to see what came up…
      http://books.google.co.uk/books/about/Men_Who_Knit_The_Dogs_Who_Love_Them.html?id=d5CTh2zghxYC&redir_esc=y

      Check out the cover, now, that’s funny. And yet, that book is probably still more useful than Angie’s.

  22. rascalete Says:

    nonna-muss.. you can call me anything you want, I don’t know you nor care what you think of me.

    I have been on here since the beginning you just didn’t know me.!

    sansdelusions Says:

    “February 2, 2012 at 3:32 pm
    So the war between the Weeds and the Roses rages on still Rascalete? Given that only the most diehard, hardcore uber-invested tards will even hear about this book, let alone be bothered to buy it – umm who cares”

    freedavidcook Says:

    “February 6, 2012 at 11:03 am
    Spill, Rascalette, what did Angie do to you that you hate her so?”

    • freedavidcook Says:

      I guess Rascalete is not aware that the ‘beginning’ goes way back beyond those things she’s reposted…..I started this in August 2009 after witnessing Cook getting stalked by the crazies that summer while I was on vacation and wasn’t even sure who he was exactly.

      She did post under another name but not all the way back, only perhaps six months or so back.

      Hope Neal takes legal action because it is an issue of theft of intellectual property as well as copyright issues. Those books are always a bad idea regardless of which tard does them.

      But tards do what they will do, including fight a futile battle with others who see exactly what they are….

    • nonna-muss Says:

      If you’ve been here all along then you would know the books have been talked about over and over wouldn’t you? We talked about the first one Angie did to raise money for touring. We talked about Daina’s book that she did to raise money for RFH and gave a copy to Beth. I believe we also discussed when she whipped it out at the CD release last summer, but claimed to be ‘manhandled’ into putting it away. We all know about the books.

      Now you are deflecting away from the deflecting you used Angie’s book for. You wanted to give us something to talk about besides your friend’s rubber room lined with Cook’s mug. We didn’t bite because we knew what you were up to. You threw Angie under the bus to deflect attention away from your looney pal. Now Neal mentioned the book so it was brought up again. The difference, it wasn’t used by Karen Currie to drawn attention away from one loon to another. It was brought up because it was interesting. One tard using another tard is not interesting. Get it? Keep coming back though, I’ll give you this…you are amusing in your own weird little way.

    • Rubber Ducky Says:

      Your desperation for attention is showing again.

  23. rascalete Says:

    Different computer, different server, and different name, you have no idea how far back i go on here. You do not know all even though you think you do. hehehe

    • nonna-muss Says:

      Awww Frannie, you’re too easy. See, if I google “rascalete” look what it says: “About 14,100 results”. You wouldn’t want anyone to start clicking on all of those links would you?

      • rascalete Says:

        Please take your time and chick me out. I have nothing to hide since you know who I am but I am not hiding behind a name on here because I am “afraid” of getting found out. At least be honest. hehe nonna who are you on twitter?

      • nonna-muss Says:

        I don’t really tweet, but I have an account. I just use it to look at things. I’m not a social media person. I don’t really think anyone cares what I had for lunch, ya know?

        http://twitter.com/#!/Nonna__Muss

  24. rascalete Says:

    Oh as far as Angie nothing against her but as I said before I don’t like ppl that profit off of other ppl or charities, it just tacky and obnoxious.

  25. alisha:) Says:

    Hi! I’ve only been to this site a couple times so idk if you all know who Sassycatz is on twitter? I came across this earlier, seems she has put David’s management XIX Entertainment on “notice” ugh! I cannot believe there are “fans” like this. >_<

    Sassycatz: I hope you all know that DAVID'S MANAGEMENT has a twitter account: https://t.co/E0y7oL1c

    @debrakay23 We've been bothering RCA forever. Now's XIX's turn. They've not been doing their job.

    Sassycatz: I didn't know they had a twitter account but now that I do, watch out! They are on NOTICE!!!!!

    Sassycatz: @ImperfectSong Sorry, expecting them to do their fucking jobs, which I have not noticed them doing at all.

    Sassycatz: If anyone has a problem with that, stop following me right now because I am going to be on their tails.

  26. AmyB Says:

    Do these people ever stop to realize the more they do this, the more that his management and record label back away. This does not look good for him or his fan base.


Leave a Reply

