David Cook – So So Wrong

WeHoScott or as certain wags I know like to call him, WeePoleScott got his chance again to pose with David Cook and get that much closer to his dirty dreams when Cook was at his place of employment CBS LA today.

You remember WeHo don’t you? He was one of the ones instrumental in trying to get one of Cook’s songs used for the 10th anniversary 9/11 tribute, is a card carrying member of the Weeds versus Roses war and likes to pretend he has inside info all the while drooling over Cook.

Today he posed with David. Or so he says. There are a number of people saying that the photo is clearly photoshopped because of the big weird blob on the side of David’s face. I can’t tell but it does look so weird on that side, very uneven like a bad photoshop. Maybe. Because you know WeHoScott was not gonna let Cook out the door without a photo op.

What do you think? Shopped or not?

On one hand WeHoScott and Cook were in the same building at the same time. On the other hand it is said that Cook would not let WeHo near him with a hundred foot pole and WeHoScott has been known to make up all sorts of interesting fictions and lies in a pathetic attempt to seem like an ‘insider’

Moobs. Lots and lots of moobs. Thank the Flying Spagetti Monster that the picture is from the waist up as I have no desire to see any evidence of Scott’s probably pointing pants while in the vicinity of Cook.

Oh, what an artist must suffer for his art! Oh, the huge manatee!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

22 Comments on “David Cook – So So Wrong”

  1. Rubber Ducky Says:

    Whoever it is is trying desperately to touch as little of Mooby as possible. 😆 Is this his latest attempt at convincing the frauen his job isn’t copy and coffee boy? They must be really gullible to think that photo isn’t ‘Shopped.

  2. Tess Tickle Says:

    I voted for the least likely of the answers, just to throw a wrench into the poll. That’s just the way I roll.

  3. Tess Tickle Says:

    Also, I think that Baldy has a goiter, that’s what’s going on with the side of his neck. I don’t know, can they lance that?

  4. just don't get it Says:

    i dunno, I think it’s real, but taken with a crappy camera phone – one minute with Weho is nothing compared to those meet and greets! He can handle that in his sleep!

    • Fluffy Says:

      Lol I think it’s probably real, Cook is usually pretty good about stopping for a quick pic by request. He looks like he’s in pain, though.

  5. Fluffy Says:

    “Thank the Flying Spagetti Monster that the picture is from the waist up as I have no desire to see any evidence of Scott’s probably pointing pants while in the vicinity of Cook.”

    Hahahahahaha. *Need brain bleach*

    Scott kinda looks like he wants to take poor David and baste him and eat him right up. Eep.

  6. Karen P. Currie Says:

    The way the Tards over at DCO are praising Wehscott-holio one would have thought that he produced and directed, edited and wrote the interview on KCAL.

    “Oh Scott, you did a great job!” ” Oh Scott, that was so wonderful — thank you for the crumbs!”

    The idiot posted a link and an out-of-focus picture of himslf and his personal wet-dream.

    Big woo.

    • songkat7 Says:

      Maybe that’s because a few days before the interview, Scott made a proclamation-type announcement on Twitter about the interview (mind you, after it had already been announced elsewhere), making it sound like he was producing the segment himself and therefore was providing the official notice of the interview.

      He has some sort of “producer” title allegedly, but I’d heard he was a production assistant, which is a glorified gopher. I have no idea what the truth is in that regard, but I do know that I laughed at his announcement and continue to laugh at the adulation his followers pay him.

  7. Beauxcefus Says:

    What the fuck is up w/Cook’s hair? Forget that tennis ball looking protrusion coming out of his cheek – that HAIR… I just. can’t.. LOLOLOL… We sure that ain’t shopped? It looks like a wig,Little Lord Fauntleroy style! 🙂

  8. nonna-muss Says:

    I think the cheek thing is the lighting. I don’t mind the hair since he’s on the way to growing it long. WeeHole is a wee-hole. Cook looks like he’s trying to avoid actual physical contact.

  9. MK Says:

    I don’t think it’s shopped, I think it’s just a god-awful pic.

    I wanna know what the hell is up with David’s hair! He looks like my Dad circa 1974.

  10. Twat Says:

    All these peeps talking crap about dave and i bet they’d be the first on in his bed!!! If he’d let them in it that is!!!!! He’s not bald give it up!!!!!

    • freedavidcook Says:

      Dear Twat,

      Ugh ugh and UGH… You must be the one wanting into his bed..hairplugs are so not sexy at all..

    • Dani Says:

      I’d be in regardless of what’s on or isn’t on his head. Still the hottest guy I’ve ever met. But rest assured I would find out just what’s going on up there and report back here so the mystery could be solved lol.

      • freedavidcook Says:

        Good for you. He doesn’t do it for me. I just find that tard notion that everyone in the known universe wants to bed him to be tiresome and ill-informed.

      • nonna-muss Says:

        I have no desire to be his friend or lover. I’m a fan of his voice and I like his personality (from what I’ve seen) and I enjoy going to his shows. Why ruin it by knowing too much about him? Right now we have a fantastic relationship, he makes music and I enjoy it. I don’t need anymore than that.

      • Rubber Ducky Says:

        Desperate much, Dani?

      • Dani Says:

        No RD, just honest. Is that allowed?


Leave a Reply

