Clay Aiken Claymates Reactive to Clay Bitch Mode

I’m sure you know by now that Claylene is on Donald Trump’s show, “Celebrity Apprentice”  So far we’ve seen Clay talking on his cell phone, giving bitchy asides in the confessional cam, explaining he’s not the type of gay man that knows about ladies shoes or fashion (just really horribly bad plastic surgery it seems), talking down to others like George Takei, He’s been snide, he’s used very disrespectful tones when talking to others, particularly with gentle senior citizen George Takei in the episode filmed at Medieval Times (or as Gotti likes to spell it Mid Evil Times) Clay barked at George during rehearsals. That voice~! So damned whiny most of the time. Even whiny in his recaps sometimes..

His behavior certainly isn’t winning new fans over, that’s for sure. Lumpen bumpen waxen snotty entitled bitchy prissy pissy. He should take his behavior clues from Penn Jillette,  or perhaps even George Takei or the Trump brothers, all men who seem to comport themselves with great class and grace instead of catty remarks.

I don’t know perhaps that that Restylane in his face is painful and making him Kranken.

But the comical thing about Claylene besides the horrific mess he made of his face is the defense of him by the few Claymates that haven’t died off from age or infirmity. They are claiming the bad blood between Clay and George is due to George probably hitting on Claylene and being rejected. As if! I guess in Clayland he’s just so zexzy that every gay man, even those in long term committed relationships cannot RESIST Wax Figure Clay.

I opine that George may have hit on Clay early on and Clay turned him down. What do they say about a woman scorned?

I still think he had the hots for Clay and Clay was not interested. For heaven sake, he is older than his mother by a long shot but he sure comes off as sour grapes to me. Not listening. Sick of it. He got fired. End of discussion.

Don’t forget, George T is bff’s with Howard Stern, the original and most virulent Clay hater out there.

Could be, but just because someone is getting married, doesn’t preclude a wondering eye. Or hand. I think the gentleman doth protest too much. I’m probably wrong.

My thoughts too. Slow to process, word finding difficulties, memory issues (having to read the script at Medieval Times). I also noticed that when Clay made the joke about George going to school with Betty White that others laughed but George did not. The people I work with are at least 20 years younger than I and they never ever make jokes about my age – even though I do. I know Clay was going for the laugh but he would never take this approach for a young person with cognitive deficits and I was a little uncomfortable hearing him to this to an older person.

Finally! A glimmer of common sense. Rare as young fresh skin in Clayland.

And I chuckled. I thought it was the perfect line and anybody with a half a sense of humor at the receiving end would have chuckled too, IMO. He didn’t say he went to school with a feeble, old person who drools on themselves. Betty White is known for being old but ageless.

and Clay gets accused of ‘bitchiness’

Regarding Clay – – he has come off as a pissy little bitch to me. Maybe if he demonstrated as much ability on his tasks as he does on pointing the finger, I would feel differently.

Cluck-cluck clueless Claymates to the resqueeeeeeeeee! Playin’ that homophobe card. Sweethearts, all homos aren’t acting like Clay has on the show. If the Manolo fits, cram that fucker on your foot.

Clay has shown that he is extremely capable and that he gets the job done. He suggested calling Ivanka for help and was shot down. He suggested inviting both Ivanka and Ivana to model in their windows and was shot down. He was the one that found 3 sets of twins who would cheerfully model for free. He was in there getting the models ready and steaming the girls shirt moments before show time.

Reading his blog recap on nbc.com gives a very thorough recap of the show and includes juicy bits of what went on behind the scenes that were left on the cutting room floor.

Maybe if he weren’t gay the words pissy and bitch would not be chosen. Actually calling a 6’1″ man “little” is a bit odd unless it is meant to diminish and degrade. All the other guys, except Michael the Invisible, are crafty and cunning and smart but the gay man is a pissy little bitch.

Someone sounds rather butthurt? Clean up, aisle one!

Did you know that since the show started the biggest search engine terms barging into this place have been:

  • “Clay Aiken plastic surgery nightmare”
  • “Was Clay Aiken a woman before Idol”
  • “Is Clay Aiken getting male to female gender reassignment surgery”

You can tell Claylene is doing a bang-up job impressing the American television watching public when all anyone can Google about is the travesty that is his face now.
Have heard rumors that a Penn Jillette and Clay Aiken throw down is going to go down at some point very soon on the show. I cannot wait. Perhaps Lou Ferrigno will snap his waxy little self in two pieces and back to Madame Tussards he’ll go for repair. You never know. Stay tuned folks.

ETA: Speculation on Clay’s surgery from

Celebrity Bad Plastic Surgery

Celebrity Plastic Surgery 24

Explore posts in the same categories: American Idol, Celebrity Apprentice, Clay Aiken, Claymates, Crazy bitches, Donald Trump, Fantards, Frau, George Takei, Insane Fans, Lou Ferrigno, Narcicism, Penn Jillette, Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

22 Comments on “Clay Aiken Claymates Reactive to Clay Bitch Mode”

  1. clone5 Says:

    I loves me some bitchy Clay. Meow.

  2. RS Says:

    Obsessing over the people who obsess is even worse than retarded–BTW, the use of that word should be banned, how disrespectul.. Never will understand why people follow fans of idols, what a waste of time. There’s nothing new about fan behavior except we are seeing it on the internet. Imagine if the internet had been around when the Beatles hit.

    It’s obvious you spent some time to dig up comments made by 2 or 3 of the thousands of people who post. Don’t assign your ridiculous conclusions to everyone because it doesn’t compute.

    • freedavidcook Says:

      Points and laughs at the Claytard. Darlin’ I did no digging, these landed in my lap. He still sucks ass.

      • Beauxcefus Says:

        He do don’t he 🙂

      • freedavidcook Says:

        Clay is a sly one. The other contestants better watch his ass because I have a feeling he’s going to start trying to pick them off one by one with back stabs and bitch slaps. It will be interesting.

        Butthurt Claymates make me smile! A day without butthurt tards is like a day without puppies and sunshine….

    • Tess Tickle Says:

      Awwww, sounds like someone is a wee bit defensive. Did FDC hit a nerve or something, or hasn’t your prune juice kicked in yet? We know how cranky the Claymates get without their fiber.

      I imagine Lambert in a few years on a show like this, being all bitchy and diva and the cows coming to his defense, just as the Claymates STILL do with Claylene.

    • Rubber Ducky Says:

      Unlike Claylene, the Beatles were actually incredible talented and ground breaking. Your argument is invalid.

  3. nonna-muss Says:

    I love when FDC gives a tard the case of the Vapors and they start clutching their pearls. When they’ve recovered they post “my Idol is the bestest and he’s hot and wonderful and speshul. You people are just big meanie poo-poo heads who have no life and I feel sorry for you!!!11!!!eleventy!!”

  4. medusajoe Says:

    THE FREDDIE MERCURY BIOPIC A DREAM CAST

    viable cast list and a perfect young years Freddie to compliment Sacha as Freddie as we know him.
    Sacha and Avan will BE Freddie

    watch?v=sy2ROK3baSc

    MAKE IT HAPPEN and if you got imbd account put this on the freddie biopic movie talk

    watch?v=sy2ROK3baSc

  5. Dani Says:

    Mercury2014=Medusajoe?

    • nonna-muss Says:

      You can remove the question mark Dani! Ding-ding-ding…we have a winner. Mercury2014 does indeed equal Medusajoe. When will tards learn? Tsk, tsk, tsk Mercury2014/Medusajoe, did you think you could trick us? Really? Really?

  6. Dani Says:

    Claymates showed up on Celebrity Apprentice tonight when Clay was the project manager of the event task. Was it me, or did Clay’s face look just short of thrilled when he mentions them?

    • freedavidcook Says:

      Haven’t watched yet. Mad Men is more my favorite show than CA so I will pick it up later in the week. Clay was the PM? I hope he lost.

  7. Black Angel Says:

    I can’t stand Clay Aiken. I didn’t like him then and I don’t like him now. Won’t be watching anyway, since Mad Men is back.

    • freedavidcook Says:

      Sadly it looks like he might actually win CA with his combo of backstabbing and tattling in the boardroom. He’s a piece of work.

  8. burt Says:

    OK, I have to ask… where’d everyone go? Things can’t be that quiet in Idoltard land.

    • freedavidcook Says:

      Nope, things aren’t that quiet. But… I’m up to my neck in work and life… plus someone shit in my backyard and left a nasty note with it indicating that they are a tard angry that I’m poking at them and their fellow fans. I don’t want more shit in my yard..it was a Sparkle Cow Pie

  9. karma police Says:

    wow really i cant believe no one has anything to say about his recent gigs, some of them again spent a lot of money flying around i wonder how his fans compared to bon jovi’s

  10. Lady Nemo Says:

    I guess that’s the end of this site then? Bummer. I used to get such entertainment from reading about all the madness. But I suppose personal attacks right where you live (and I would call that “gift” left in your yard quite personal) would deter you justifiably. It would make me fight back even harder if I were in your shoes, but thats just me. I just don’t like the thought of them winning by intimidation, you know?

    • freedavidcook Says:

      I may well continue on once time crunches ease up on this end. I’m working doing site admin for other sites so it’s time too. I cannot wait for another Idol to do something foolish or their fans to do something foolish. Perhaps I need to restart the site with my odious Danny Gokey sighting last weekend?


Leave a Reply

