Super Butt Hurt Clay Aiken Claymates

The words of the actual Claymates say way more than any smart assed commentary I could possibly add.  Enjoy. Pure comedy gold~!

First up is the Clack house

OMG. I SERIOUSLY WOULD HAVE LOST MONEY ON THIS ONE.

NO REASON AT ALL, TRUMP??

FUCK YOU TRUMP, YOU CRAPPY SLEAZOID OF A SON OF A BITCH!

Now I never have to watch this again. The fix was in.

Clay never had a chance. There is NO WAY Arsenio deserved to win that.

I hate Donald Trump more than ever before. And that’s saying something. Another travesty. And guess what? I’m not even surprised. Just sickened.

Clay stay away from competition shows from now on. You are not meant to win them.

Arsenio was the chosen winner from day one.

Well – I said it yesterday – Does Donald Trump have the balls to let Clay Aiken beat Arsenio Hall? Nope

I am literally crying right now……..whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!

So Clay now misses the media rounds this week. He gets to go home. Fuck.

I didn’t think this would piss me off but after what we saw tonight, Clay was superior. This should not have happened. I wil say what I have never posted ever…FUCK YOU Donald Trump.

Aresenio was the fucking Golden Boy the entire season! Never proved himself to be anything but a pushover. Trump knew who was winning this entire season. Clay worked his ass off, proved himself time and time again, brought in the most money in the end. I’m am baffled beyond belief!

Or, what Shady said…

FUCK YOU TRUMP, YOU CRAPPY SLEAZOID OF A SON OF A BITCH!

Clay Aiken… loser forever.

I feel like I got hit with something very hard.

I can fill in the blanks. BULL SHIT!
Hubby said it too —– that he never even gave a freakin’ REASON – hell, there IS no reason!
And, I concur about Trump. I never liked the motherfucker anyway!

I’m actually thinking this may be best for Clay. He won’t be as tied to Trump, who has a tendency to bring the whacko and has articulated positions outside of the business realm that conflict with Clay’s views.

Yep, I’ve decided it’s going to be fine.

No, this was not best for Clay. He needed this. My God, I’m angry.

He raised twice as much money for his charity and put on a better, more tasteful event.

Backroom deal from the start, I’m guessing. Celebrity-business world is pretty cutthroat. Maybe Clay suspected.

I said I wasn’t going to cry.
I said I wasn’t going to let “this” get to me.
I said I “this show” didn’t matter.
I said I will FOREVER be proud of Clay Aiken no matter the outcome.

I lied about 3 of those things.

So, who’s gonna watch Arsenio’s late nightshow???

Not me, even if Clay is on. I’ll just download the Clay parts.

Wonder what kind of tweets DT is going to get for the next few days, huh?

What an asswipe…. my tears are dried, Clay is a better man…. and he will be fine. He was fine 9 years ago to the day, and he will be again. This time, more respect, and I love him!

Maybe Trump doesn’t have the balls to have a gay CApp.

The loss does sting but in the long run Trump likes Clay. He may find
private parties that Clay could sing at and also Clay is not tied to him.
Trump knows Clay is his own man, where Arsenio is a yes man.

We can also look at it this way: the second place title gives Clay another reason to enter still another tv competition, and we can see him on tv for another 10 weeks.

I cannot get over how pissed I am. I just am so upset for Clay. I don’t give a rat’s ass for Trump. Honestly, Clay makes more money for the National Inclusion Project at a gala. But I didn’t want him to be second again. It just sucks big balls.

O am so going to donate something to the National Inclusion Project this week in the name of being the real Capp winner. I think we all should. Even $10.

I will never sleep tonight.

After hearing about Magic Johnson’s new network I’m not as upset anymore. The fix was in from the start. Now we know why Arsenio was constantly name-dropping Magic’s name every episode.

Clay did very well. I think he gained a lot of respect from his appearance on this show. And his charity got a lot of exposure and a lot of money.

I’m more devastated that I thought I would be; I’ve got a huge pain in the center of my body. I know it’s silly to feel that way considering the real suffering that befalls so many human beings and animals. I could come up with a few really special words to describe Trump, but I’m going to let my husband do the talking:

“Trump can do a comb over with his hair, but he’ll never be able to do a comb over his barren soul.”

I love my husband who stayed up late to console me if Clay lost or to celebrate with me if he won, even though he has to get up very early tomorrow to go to work. And I love Clay Aiken. I should have known that Trump has no integrity and no shame.

Going to the Inclusion website to give a donation.

feel better now that I made my donation. I did it “in honor of: Clay Aiken” and wrote that we know the fix was in and that Face the Nation is all the win we need.

Shiness, Clay will make jokes about it, because that’s how he’s learned to survive the put downs and the insults. And, frankly, that’s the best way for him to react in public.

Edited to say that I was really tempted to go stuff my face with crap, but I decided that my body didn’t deserve to be punished because Trump is the devil’s minion.

I am trying very hard to think of the positives. Lots of much needed exposure for the National Inclusion Project. People, not just us, getting to get to know Clay and see what a funny, hardworking, talented in many areas leader he can be. The new-found respect he is receiving from many. That wonderful duet. The fact that he was on my tv for 13 straight weeks. I am trying, but mostly I am just pissed and hurting for Clay. He deserved to win, again.

My heart hurts, by head hurts, my stomach hurts, I threw up and now I’m going to bed.

I hope Clay is strong and happy tonight. Im sure he will rise again. The national exposure brought to the National Inclusion Project is good.

Perhaps his stint on FTN and CApp will jump start his career in a different direction. His talents are limitless.

MHO: Arse Hall did little all season long, flew right under the radar.

I’m more devastated that I thought I would be; I’ve got a huge pain in the center of my body.

I know it’s silly to feel that way considering the real suffering that befalls so many human beings and animals. I could come up with a few really special words to describe Trump, but I’m going to let my husband do the talking:

“Trump can do a comb over with his hair, but he’ll never be able to do a comb over his barren soul.”

There were also a lot of angry threatening twitter rants directed at Donald Trump and at Donald Trump Jr. Donald Trump Jr. called the cries of a fixed predetermined result bullshit.

There is oodles more insane butthurtness on many different other boards but they all read just about like the stuff above. Here’s a place where there’s more whining than you can shake a stick at – theclayboard.yuku.com/topic/37299/CELEBRITY-APPRENTICE-Finale–Proud—Clay-Donate–NIP–Celeb?page=14

Just substitute the name “Donald Trump” for “Simon Cowell” and “Arsenio” for “Ruben” and it’s just like nine years ago when Clay lost Idol.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: American Idol, Celebrity Apprentice, Clay Aiken, Claymates, Crazy bitches, Donald Trump, Fantards, Frau, once a loser always a loser

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Super Butt Hurt Clay Aiken Claymates”


  1. Wow. Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow.

    These ladies sure get vulgar when their precious Clay is slighted. It never gets old, either….unlike his fans.

  2. Rubber Ducky Says:

    😆


Leave a Reply

